Instaflex's reply to: I want to cancel my subscription

Hi - Our records sh you account was canceled when you phoned into us shortly before making this posting. If you need any additional assistance, please don't hesitate to contact us back directly.
Edger Buf
map-marker Carnegie, Pennsylvania

I want to cancel my subscription

My knees hurt so badly, I fainted at a Christmas Church Concert where I was singing. I was in the front row of the choir,

User's recommendation: It might work for you.

Instaflex's reply to: Return product which did nothing

Hi Norma - We're so sorry to hear the product did not work for you. Customer support did receive your email inquiry. Your account was canceled and return instructions were emailed back to you for a full refund. Please don't hesitate to reach back out if you need any further assistance.
Norma W Ich

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website.

Verified Reviewer
| map-marker West Valley City, Utah

Return product which did nothing

You sent first bottle with 14 day trial supply. 14 day trial did absolutely nothing so I have not bothered to open first bottle and low and behold the second bottle appeared in my mailbox.

I wish to return both unopened botttles & get my full refund. Might work for some but certainly not for me.

Loss:
$112

Preferred solution: Full refund

User's recommendation: Good luck to any who want to try this.

Nancy R Zsp

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website.

Verified Reviewer
| map-marker Bend, Oregon

Omitted apartment # to address

I forgot to add the apartment number to my address, and was unable to add it after I completed a couple screens
View full review

User's recommendation: Make sure you double check your info

julie m Cvr

Tried to email to unsubscribe but gave me an error msg.

unable to email to cancel any future orders. i tried to submit my email correspondence and it gave me an error msg. it didnt send me a code to my email to insert.
View full review

Preferred solution: providing my order went through originally; as i have not received anything in the mail yet. i want to be cancelled from any future billing.

Instaflex's reply to: I've been trying to return the bottle U sent me AFTER I requested Cancelation!

Hi Barbara - We're very sorry to hear it didn't work for you and that you didn't have a pleasant experience. We're very surprised by this as you've ordered from our company on 10 different occasions. It seems as though you've connected with an agent and got the return instructions now. If you need any additional assistance, please feel free to email us at support@instaflex.com
Barbara W Kmf

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website.

Verified Reviewer
| map-marker Bothell, Washington

I've been trying to return the bottle U sent me AFTER I requested Cancelation!

Why do U make it so hard to return an unwanted bottle of this crap.? Your so called "Cust.

Service" said she'd send me an email BUT IT NEVER CAME! So I called her again and all she'd say is she'd send it again.

BUT IT NEVER CAME! What is so hard to either call me or send me information re: returning it?

User's recommendation: Don't use this product! It's overpriced and does nothing to help w/ pain!!!

Instaflex's reply to: Cancel all future instaflex charges to my account

Hi Eleanor - Your account was canceled on 8/29 when we received this posting. An automated email confirming this cancellation was sent to you as well. Should you need anything else, please don't hesitate to reach back out to us directly.
ELEANOR P Gqo

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website.

Verified Reviewer
| map-marker Bekasi City, West Java

Cancel all future instaflex charges to my account

i have an abundance of bottles of instaflex and want to cancel any more orders immediately

you are no longer authorized to charge my credit card

thank you

ELEANOR POJAS

WAILUKU,HAWAII 96793

Preferred solution: stop all future mailings

User's recommendation: try b4 u buy

Instaflex's reply to: Cancel my order

Hi Greg - We're so sorry to hear you experienced a long wait, that is very atypical. We have your phone number from you account so we'll use that to look into your hold times and see what the problem was. We appreciate you bringing it to our attention. We have canceled your account for you and an automated email has been sent to you confirming this as well. Please don't hesitate to reach out if you have any further questions.
Greg B Tep

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website.

Verified Reviewer
| map-marker Fuquay Varina, North Carolina

Cancel my order

phone support is too long in waiting I have tried several times to contact Instaflex to no avel very upset they don't deserve my business

Preferred solution: Full refund

Instaflex's reply to: Suspect company. I did not sign up for and order.

Hi Jeanette,
Worry sorry you had an issue getting through to us on the phone. Our records show that you were able to connect with a rep, your monthly shipment was stopped and you were issued a full refund. Should you need anything else, please don't hesitate to contact us directly at support@instaflex.com
Littleton Pkh

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website.

Verified Reviewer
| map-marker Virginia Beach, Virginia

Suspect company. I did not sign up for and order.

I want a refund.I signed on for the trial offer for $5.99. My Account was charged for

$79.

I did not make an order for subscriptions. This is a scam just to get elder people's money. I want a complete refund, or I will put in a complaint with Bob.

I was on hold for 2 hours of music and a person suggesting I send an email. This is just a tactic to get the person to hang up.

User's recommendation: Don't sign up for the 5.99 trail they will charge your card 80 dollars

Instaflex's reply to: I want to cancel my subscription

Hi - No problem, we understand that things come up. Your account has been canceled and an automated email has been sent to you as well confirming this cancellation. Please don't hesitate to reach back out to us after you have tried the product if you wish to reactivate.
Estee Okw

I want to cancel my subscription

Out town on emergency. Unable to use product within the trial period. Please extend time to use and respond

Pros:
  • Prompt service

User's recommendation: Not able to use....................................!!@@@@@@@!!@@@@@@@@@@@@@@

Maria C Gbd

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website.

Verified Reviewer
| map-marker Miami, Florida

Calls are never answer I have call for 3 days

Im calling to cancell because the product does not help me at all and can never get a return call or I stay waiting for an associate for over an hour and no help
View full review
Loss:
$140

Preferred solution: Cancellation and refund of last order just received since product has not helped when I used at least most of first bottle . I need to return secon bottle and I want a full refund on that one

User's recommendation: Don’t ge involved with this co

Nancy K Fja

Free Sample Shipping is not going through on my card

The phone call did not go through. The 1st # was a 1877# in your ad n I knew immediately it was a scam there. The rep barely spoke English. I hung up n called back on the # n a recording with a female with a British accent came on so I hung up. I've been trying to get this sample for over a month. My card isn't going through I have to give it in person. I was scammed n my card won't just let me mack a purchase online. So sorry for the inconvenience. We shop at GNC @ least once/month. Please help me, I would really like to try your supplement. 2 of my friends swear by it TYSVM
View full review

Preferred solution: Free 2 week sample of Instaflex. My card won't go through online.

1 comment
Guest

Would like to at least try the sample but I see that it seems like a lot of people think it's a scam so I'm discouraged

Instaflex's reply to: Could not cancel

Hi Charles - We're terribly sorry you had an issue getting through to us on the phone, that is highly abnormal as our hold times right now are less than a couple minutes. Customers can also contact us via email, support@instaflex.com, as well as using their online account self service. We have canceled your trial for you, which is still within the trial period, and an automated email has been sent to you confirming this as well. Please don't hesitate to contact us back if you need any additional help.
Charles C Jmp
map-marker West Valley City, Utah

Could not cancel

BI also signed up for the trial period. BUT after receiving the trial sample I have been trying for 3 days to cancel

Waiting over 1hr each time no one ever answered the phone. This is a scam

Preferred solution: Deliver product or service ordered

User's recommendation: Beware this is a scam

Glenda C Yge
map-marker Elizabethtown, North Carolina

My costumer experience was a10!

In the last 3 months, my father passed and my niece passed. I have had a brain fog and did not realize that I had not canceled my order. I'm right now in a financial stress because of the family loss! Your customer service department was very helpful! I was very disappointed that this product went up from 45 y to o over 80 dollars.
View full review
Loss:
$80

Preferred solution: Full refund

User's recommendation: Not so sure because my first bottle was 40 something but this bottle was over 80. Rather expensive

Najda K

Caitlyn and Ashley, your representatives were rude…would not let me speak…kept interrupting. No supervisor around…have to wait 24-72hrs to get a call back…ridiculous!!!

Horrible customer service. Tried to cancel future order...was told to call back after 14-28 days... I called back and was told that it's too late, you will be charged $74... told them that I did not receive pills, was told to track it down yourself.
View full review
Loss:
$74

Preferred solution: Full refund

Quinn R Whq
map-marker Branford, Connecticut

Free trial shipping bag arrived empty

I suspect I kept getting an instaflex inserted between me and whatever I was looking at, and so eventually decided to try after a day of yard work and aching joints. Then, I forgot all about it until a package from Instaflex shipping department, white plastic approximately 8"x10", and EMPTY!

No invoice, no literature, no product.

I also received a suspicious activity alert from Discover card, and some unrecognized charge got cancelled, possibly yours, though I do not recall enrolling in a recurring shipment program, only shipping for the free sample, and at this point just would like to cancel all activity on this. Cancel any account, please explain empty envelope and what to do next, and with my appreciation, Thank you, Quinn Ramsby 31 Wakefield Rd Branford, CT 06405 USPS tracking # 9200 19** **22 4854 **** 63

View full review