Instaflex's reply to:

Instaflex - I Ve had yoo muvh money debted out of my account that i did

Rhonda – Our records show that your account was canceled and refunded when you phoned into us a few hours after posting this message. You should have received an automated email confirming both your cancellation and your refund. If you need any additional assistance, please don’t hesitate to contact us back directly.
ID
#1367865 Review #1367865 is a subjective opinion of poster.

I only authorized 1 order And i need my $74.& 95 cents returned to my acvount AsSp

Sandra - It appears you ordered from us multiple times, which created multiple accounts. We have canceled all accounts for you, with us. You may return any bottles you have, that you do not want, for a full refund. Additionally, we had limited customer care hours...
View full review
ID
#1343638 Review #1343638 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Instaflex's reply to:

Instaflex - I purchased this for my husband, who recently died and I don't know how to cancel

Sandra - we’re so sorry to hear about your husband. We have gone ahead and cancelled your account for you. We have also voided your monthly order from today. If you have any bottles you would like to return, you most certainly send them back for a full refund. Feel free to call us at 800-436-0920 if you ever need any help
ID
#1342562 Review #1342562 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Reason of review
need to cancel
Loss
$74
Preferred solution
cancel my order-no longer needed-husband has passed

Can't find out how to cancel my order. Would you please email me at slhilding@att.net and informed me of how to cancel this order.

Also I have recently moved because of my husband's death. Should I just say "Send Back to Sender" or something like that so that you will know I no longer need this product. I have minimal financial resources now that my husband has passed. It seems extremely difficult to get in these 100 words so that I can ask a very simple question.

So, I will tell you that my husband did take the product, don't know if it worked well or not since he had many other issues. I will tell you it's not easy to stop this order once you have it.

Instaflex

Gentlemen, Yes, I am a happy camper with this amazingproduct that has an imense effect on arthritic pain in both knees, ankles, and hands. I am awaiting TKR scheduling and have periodic injections of Euflexia every six months to barely ambulate. Although I loved my profession as a Surgical Physician Assistant, I was unable to continue practice because of Arthritic pain and discomfort as one is required to stand stationary for prolonged periods at a time. Please send me the renewal product as per contract at the original price under which I took it several months or a year ago. Thank you for your kind consideration. God bless. Kathleen A Fennell, PA-c, RN 2133 Mar Vista Ave Altadena, CA 91001 610 316 6045 c kathleenfennell@mac.com
View full review
Testimonial

Instaflex is a paying client of Opinion Corp and utilizes its services to proactively identify and correct customer service issues.

ID
#1339328 Review #1339328 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
South Salt Lake, Utah
Pros
  • It works
  • Prompt service
  • Received additional free trial
Reason of review
Good quality
Instaflex's reply to:

Instaflex - I have returned all..and expect a refund..now

Nancy – We’re very sorry to hear you are not happy with the service you have received. We show this is the 3rd time you have ordered from us over the last few years and the prior 2 times you contacted us via phone when you needed service. On this most recent purchase, we show you have not contact us at all about canceling your account or returning product. We issue Return Authorization numbers to each customer, that are then written on the outside of the package, so that we can track and attribute returns to the right customers. Since you did not contact us prior to returning your items, you were not issued one, which might cause some delays. We will obviously be on the look out for your returns and credit your account as soon as we receive them. If you have a tracking number, please contact us at 800-436-0920
ID
#1338186 Review #1338186 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Reason of review
Return, Exchange or Cancellation Policy

so far nothing sent returns by usps I want my money/credit back by this company now , when you return something/item in tact you should be given full credit/or I will contact better business bureu/or the food and drug auth. I will contact both of these authtorites to confirm my returning of these products to instaflex advanced joint support supplements get it done now, I didn't think there was such a crooked compant that can be in existance today!!!!!

getr my money refunded/ refunded refunded now now now!Q!!!!! this is just as illegible as your company there is morrreee than one hundred words now get with it...rfefund refunjd rfefund

Instaflex's reply to:

Instaflex - Order this *** for my husband six months ago

Carol - We do not show an order in our system matching any of the information you used in conjunction with this posting. We'd be more than happy to assist you if you can give us a call at 800-436-0920
ID
#1325343 Review #1325343 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Never received it.vthe money was taken out of my account but never got the product.pissed to the highest be level

Instaflex - UNAUTHORIZE DEBIT & ARMS BROKE OUT FROM CAPSULES

$25.00 SPECIAL PRESCRIBED CREAM FOR MY ARM. $ 4.99 FOR THE TRIAL OFFER THAT DID NOT WORK & $23.99 Shop Colace Stool Softener 100 mg Capsules (60 ea) I HAD NO PROBLEMS WITH CONSTIPATION UNTIL I STARTED TAKING THIS INSTAFLEX STUFF.. SO I HAD TO PAY FOR THIS COLACE OUT OF POCKET BECAUSE THIS IS WHAT MY DOCTOR SAID TAKE (2) TIMES A DAY UNTIL MY SYSTEM IS CLEARED. BOTH OF MY ARMS ARE BROKE OUT IN A RAISED ITCHY RASH FROM THIS INSTAFLEX. THEY WENT IN MY CHECKING ACCOUNT TWICE 1ST $54.98 THEN $74.98 I BLOCKED MY CREDIT CARD SO THEY CAN'T CHARGE IT AGAIN. UNACCEPTABLE TO CHARGE SOMEONES CARD WITHOUT THEIR PERMISSION I REPORTED THIS TO FAIR TRADE COMMISSION & BBB.
View full review
ID
#1312289 Review #1312289 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
South Salt Lake, Utah
Cons
  • Unethical business practices
  • Charged my cc twice unacceptable
Reason of review
HEALTH
Loss
$75
Preferred solution
Full refund
Instaflex's reply to:

Instaflex

Katherine – It appears you phoned into us and were able to speak with a representative. We show that after talking with them you decided to leave your account open. If you need any further help, please don’t hesitate to give us a call back.
ID
#1296714 Review #1296714 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Reason of review
Return, Exchange or Cancellation Policy

It is too costly i am on auto pay Please honor my request to cancel effective july 6th 2018 katherine anderson 312 953 7860

Instaflex's reply to:

Instaflex - Absolutely horrible

Michael – You placed 2 orders with us in April. One of them was automatically refunded and canceled as the system found it to be a duplicate. Your other orders shipped as normal. You called back in a few days later and asked for order an additional monthly supply, which we processed and that your recurring shipment be pushed back an additional month, which it was. So we’re very surprised by the comments below. After posting this you gave us a call and your account was canceled. Should you want to return any of your shipments, we offer a full money back guarantee. Simply give us a call at 800-436-0920
ID
#1272554 Review #1272554 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Reason of review
Poor customer service

They shipped me a product a couple of months ago I told him I wasn't interested it doesn't work for me and here we go again to ship me something else I'm not paying for it so send me your address I'll tape it up and send it back to you don't want it doesn't work don't know what to tell you

Instaflex - I haven't received anything to review

This is my first free trial for instFlex, I guess I'll find out if it's free if we have to pay for the shipping and handling. Lol
View full review
ID
#1269947 Review #1269947 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Reason of review
Order processing issue
Instaflex's reply to:

Used instaflex for several weeks did absolutely nothing

Brenda - we’re very sorry to hear the product didn’t work for you. We worked very diligent with our science team to formulate a very efficacious product. However, there are a number of more severe underlying conditions that our product was not intended to help. We’re sorry if you might have been in that group and hope you can find the relief you’re looking for through your doctor.
ID
#1208625 Review #1208625 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Reason of review
Bad quality

Got no relief at all from instaflex your claims will help in 7 days tryed for three weeks gave it an honest try. I might as well have taken a drink of water for what it did for me and that was nothing. Have arthritis.

Instaflex's reply to:

Instaflex - Nice man took care of problem

Rock – Your account was canceled when you phoned into us the other day. You should also received an automated email confirming this cancellation as well. Please don’t hesitate to contact us back if you need additional help.
ID
#1195502 Review #1195502 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Cancel my subscription can't afford do to personal

Instaflex's reply to:

Instaflex - Terrible service

Clifford - our records show your account was canceled when you phoned into us the other day and your monthly charge was voided. If you need additional assistance please don’t hesitate to contact us back directly.
ID
#1178632 Review #1178632 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Reason of review
Order processing issue

Don'tever want to do any business with this company Ever again they just go in your account and take your money

Instaflex's reply to:

Instaflexsubscription

Your account was canceled when you phoned in to us, which was about an hour after you made the posting. Please contact us back directly if you still need assistance.
ID
#1141595 Review #1141595 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Reason of review
Return, Exchange or Cancellation Policy

I can not contact by your number .I want to end shipments Please respond ASAP or I will take action.

Instaflex - Help Fibro also

I will not take opioids and so rely on Instaflex. They are a God send and have taken at least half the chronic pain away. When you have Fibro pain there is nothing that you can take to take away the pain that is not an opioids which leave you unable to drive and be normal. Instafles takes away at least half the pain and is wonderful. I would recommend his product to anyone needing help for pain, movement, etc. thank you so much We have a Fibro group and I have gotten a number of them to use Instaflex and as to the others they will not give up the opioids Such a shame.
View full review
ID
#1105351 Review #1105351 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Reason of review
Good quality