Jack N Dvt

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website.

Verified Reviewer

They get in your account and won't let go.

Please don't get involved in the two week free trial scam. It's opening the back door to your bank account. First thing ya know they've hit it for $75 dollars. They send it from one location, but you have to return it to another. They tap dance around returning your money and hold it as long as possible. The very worse part is its usless. DOES NOT WORK AT ALL. As useful as the whiskey the snake oil salesman used to push. You have to resort to scaming people when your product is CRAP.
View full review
Loss:
$75

Preferred solution: Full refund

User's recommendation: Run. Run far from these scamers.

Roberto R Dhv

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website.

Verified Reviewer

Im very unsatisfied

Instaflex - Im very unsatisfied
I got charged $74 to my account for a sample pills. I was only suppose to pay for shipping
View full review
Loss:
$70

Preferred solution: Full refund

Instaflex's reply to: Trying to Cancel.

Marsha – Your account was canceled when we received your request. Our email account has an auto responder on it that automatically sends a reply to customers when they email us, letting them know we received their email, it is in queue, and we will get back to them within 24-48hrs. The vast majority of the time it is much faster than that 24-48hr period. If you need anything else, please don’t hesitate to email us back
Marsha D Bbr

Trying to Cancel.

I get no answer to my phone call.I e mail them and got an answer.they said it will take 24 to 48 hours to get back to me.

Thank you.

Loss:
$37

Preferred solution: Cancellation as of 3/23/20

User's recommendation: You can not cancel .They do not answer their phones.

Instaflex's reply to: Junk does not work on our knees

Ann – We’re very sorry to hear the product didn’t work for you or your spouse. There is a lot of science and clinical research that went into the formulation and manufacturing of Instaflex Advanced, so while it does not work for every as their root causes of discomfort are different, we can assure you that it isn’t a junk product. We were not able to locate an account in our system that matches the information you used for your posting. If you need any customer service assistance, we’d be more than happy to help. Please email us at support@instaflex.com or give us a call at 800-436-0920
Ann G Fid

Junk does not work on our knees

Me and my wife tried this . Followed the directions.

Does not work.

Glucosamine much better. Also we were in a trial only and they keep sending the crap to us and billing our credit card every month.

Preferred solution: Full refund

User's recommendation: Do not buy this product,does not work

David B Tsk

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website.

Verified Reviewer

Unauthorized use of my credit card.....FRAUD!!!!

Simple....cut and dried...ordered sample then ordered a couple times at the special three for 119.97....39.99 each if u ordered 3-5 bottles......ELECTED NO AUTOSHIP...BOTH TIMES JAN FEB 2020 SNUCK IN ONE FULL PRICE FOR 74.98 a bottle....MISSED JAN BECAUSE I TRUSTED THEM......MY BAD....NOTICED FEB.BANK TOLD ME OF JANUARY....SO LOOKS LIKE I NEED MY CC REFUNDED 74.98 times 2...Fraudulant use of my cc...or the bank will take over.. TOO BAD..USED B4 AND KIND OF LIKED THE PRODUCT BUT COULDNT AFFORD AND HAD TO STOP FOR AWHILE.....IM A RETIRED SENIOR.....DONT SEND EVER AGAIN.....CANT BE TRUSTED....AS I SAID TOO BAD!!!!!
View full review
Loss:
$150

Preferred solution: Full refund

Instaflex's reply to: Cencellation

Christine – We have cancelled your account and an automated confirmation of this cancellation has been sent to your email address. Please contact us directly at support@instaflex.com if you need any further assistance
Anonymous
map-marker Cementon, Pennsylvania

Cencellation

I just ordered your free trial 2 week supply ofstaflex and would like to cancel and have my postage refunded. There is no doubt that this product does work but after reading several comments about how you continue to send bottles and charge monthly so I am not comfortable with placing an order at this time. Sincerely, Christine Pheney 294 woodsbluff Courth South, Bath PA ppheney@***.com

Instaflex's reply to: I want to cancel my subscription

Hi – We’d be happy to cancel your account for you, but the information attached to this posting does not match an account in our system. You can email us at support@instaflex.com or you can give us a call 24/7 at 800-436-0920 and any of our agents would be glad to help cancel your account for you.
Eileen R Okg

I want to cancel my subscription

I can not reach them by phone. No answer at many different tries.

Preferred solution: Please cancel subscription

Instaflex's reply to: Request for refund for a cancellation

Terry – We’re very sorry about any delay. With the holidays we were behind a couple days due to slower delivery times on receiving returns and processing them was slightly slower due to holiday hours. Your return was received and refund was processed yesterday, shortly after you posted this, through normal course of processing. Please don’t hesitate to reach back out if you need further assistance.
Terry J Llz

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website.

Verified Reviewer

Request for refund for a cancellation

I've been trying to get my refund for about 3-4 weeks now and I feel like I'm getting the run-around about my money

Cons:
  • Unethical business practices
Reason of review:
Return, Exchange or Cancellation Policy

Preferred solution: Full refund

AMY A Uqz

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website.

Verified Reviewer

Didnt like the product..

I hurt more as I took it..
View full review
Loss:
$50
Pros:
  • Too expensive
Cons:
  • Price and the fact that thep keep sending the product
Reason of review:
Return, Exchange or Cancellation Policy

Preferred solution: Full refund

Instaflex's reply to: It doesn't work for my flexibility and I don't care for anymore. Thanks

Aaron – We’re very sorry to hear the product did not work for you. Our records show your account was canceled when you phoned into us, about 24 hours after making this post. If you need any additional assistance, please don’t hesitate to reach back out to us directly.
Aaron B Mxy

It doesn't work for my flexibility and I don't care for anymore. Thanks

Im very unsatisfied with the product and I have informed my card service to cancel present and future payments that's not authorized by me

Loss:
$74
Cons:
  • Fraudulent charging without authorization
Reason of review:
Problems with payment

Preferred solution: Full refund

Instaflex's reply to: I want to cancel my subscription

Amar – Our records show you phoned into us about 8 minutes after making this posting, an agent was able to help you cancel your account, stop your monthly shipment and void the charge. As it stands now, you’re fully canceled and not billed for anything other than the trial. If you need any additional assistance, please don’t hesitate to reach back out to us directly.
Madisson Hux

This review is written by an individual who has purchased the reviewed product/service and/or confirms being a paying customer of this company.

Verified Buyer

I want to cancel my subscription

Instaflex - I want to cancel my subscription

I I got charge for subscription that I did not authorize

Loss:
$75
Cons:
  • Charged my card without authorization
Reason of review:
Not as described/ advertised

Preferred solution: Full refund

Instaflex's reply to: False advertisement

We’re very sorry if there was any confusion when responding to one of our advertisements. We have several different products that are advertised and they each have different offers. Our Instaflex Pain Cream advertisements offer free shipping with purchase. In order to receive the free shipping all you need to do is make a purchase, there is no subscription required. You do have the option though to make the purchase and also sign up for subscription if you like. We also have Instaflex Advanced ingestible supplement where customers can pay for a sample to try and this item has a subscription component. We’re sorry if you were confused by either offer. Please contact us directly at support@instaflex.com if we can help in any way.
Georgine Daq

False advertisement

you offered but when this product on channel 34 free with free shipping but when you go to website they want you to subscribe

Instaflex's reply to: cancel my account?

Felix – Our records indicate your account was canceled this morning when you phoned into our customer care center. You were sent an automated email confirming this cancellation as well. If you need additional assistance, please don’t hesitate to contact us back directly.
Felix F Ini
map-marker Long Beach, California

cancel my account?

my name is Felix Fernandez 2109 Myrtle ave Long Beach CA 90806... I like to cancel my account that you provide me direct or undirect I do not like your business or your product.

Instaflex's reply to: Instaflex charge

Malik – We’re sorry about any confusion there may be with your account. Our records show you called us on 7/31 for the first time, your account was canceled and you were issued return instructions. You phoned back to us on 8/7 about this order, but this time the caller was a woman. The same return instructions from 7/31 were issued on how to return to us for a full refund. We reviewed both phone calls and there was no mention of GNC and we would never direct a customer to return a product there that wasn’t bought directly from them. As it stands now, your account has been canceled, return instructions were issued, and we’re awaiting the return from you. Please don’t hesitate to contact us back directly if you need further assistance.

Malik l Xch

Instaflex charge

I ordered sample and also called right away to cancel future orders but two weeks later I got another bottle and they charged my card $74 . I called and they told me take it gnc store to return to save money because they will charge me $7 for return .

Went to gnc store the guy refused flatly and told me to call gnc and return on line . Took me another 2 hours and still waiting for customer service

Very dishonest

Loss:
$74
Pros:
  • Too expensive
Cons:
  • Dishonesty
Reason of review:
Poor customer service

Preferred solution: Full refund

Sylvia C Mrc
map-marker El Paso, Texas

Good product

I have osteoarthritis with pain this has help me. Thank you
View full review
Reason of review:
Good quality