filters
State:
Show
City:
Show
Product:
Show
Kelvin, We show that you posted this about 15 minutes prior to calling in to us. After phoning in, it appears the agent was able to help you void the order for the 2nd product that you ordered. If you need additional help, please contact us directly, and always, we...
Read more
#1092882
Instaflex's reply to:

Harold – your account has been canceled. As this is the 4th time you have ordered from us, we’re surprised you posted this prior to contacting us directly. Had you contacted us directly we would have been more than happy to assist you. As of yet, we’ve received no...
Read more
South Salt Lake, Utah
#1085021
Instaflex's reply to:

Our records show you signed up for 2 different trial, one on 6/18 and one on 6/19. This is why you see you were charged twice as much for the trial. We however caught the 2nd shipment, stopped it, and issued you a refund. This was for the 6/19 order, and that...
Read more
Coquitlam, British Columbia
#1079575
Instaflex's reply to:

Subsequently to posting this, you phoned us directly for the first time, your account was canceled and you were issued a refund. You also let us know that your complaint was a mistake and that someone had used your card with your information, and it was unrelated to...
Read more
#1073259
Instaflex's reply to:

Sally – We would have been more than happy to help you with your account if had contacted us directly. Your account has now been canceled. We put our phone number on every bottle we ship, every page of our website, and in all order receipts that are emailed out. If...
Read more
#1071432
We’re not familiar with Purity Products as they are not associated with our company, but yes customers may cancel anytime during the 18 day trial either by phone, email, or through our online customer portal, and they will not be charged anything additional nor will...
Read more
#1070813
Instaflex's reply to:

If you would like to make a wholesale inquiry, please contact us at support@Instaflex.com
Read more
#1069895
Instaflex's reply to:

We’re sorry you had an issue with your order. We use a fraud prevention service to screen orders before they are approved. The service looks at a multitude of variables, such as Geo Location, address verification, card type, user activity on the site, etc. It...
Read more
#1013966
Instaflex's reply to:

Hi – Our records show you posted this complaint prior to calling in to our customer service department. Our records show the representative was able to cancel the account at your request and give you an RMA # for a full refund. Please let us know if you need...
Read more
#1005116
Instaflex's reply to:

We’re sorry to hear the product did not work for you. We’d be happy to help assist you with your account. Since you posted the comment anonymously, there is no way for us to do this proactively for you or to contact you. Customers may cancel anytime by using the...
Read more
#1000012