State: Nova Scotia City: Halifax Clear all filters (3 of 259 reviews match)
Instaflex's reply to:

Instaflex rip off

Can't cancel they keep sending it and we have contacted them it is not compatible with medicines currently taking. How do we stop these companies from taking advantage of consumers. We have sent back the product before with explanation and they kept the payment and have not credited our account . this is an out and out rip off fraud. We can't afford these charges we are retired and on limited income. How do we get them to cease and desist!!! where is the consumers affairs in all this!Refusing the delivery is easy getting the money back is another!!
View full review
#351871 Review #351871 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Instaflex's reply to:


My complaint is the same as others at this site regarding Insta-Flex. I am an old "*** ***" looking for pain relief along with my wife. The "trial offer" and delivery fee is simply a way to get your creditcard and/or bank info. Then without authority or request, they keep sending these unsolicited deliveries of Instaflex and billing ones account in the neighbourhood of $73-76US. When I called they don't explain why they sent these unrequested items; but simply that they will refund the last order if I sent it back unopened. By the way each order that I received had been torn open when I got it from the mailbox. Now I'm wondering? Are the Mailmen in on this as well? Gene I feel we need a Class Action lawyer to take on this matter. No doubt our consumer affairs departments will not.
View full review
#332476 Review #332476 is a subjective opinion of poster.
  • trial offer

Instaflex is a scam

I registered to try the 14 day trail of instaflex. Two days after receiving the trial amount the company billed a 30 day perscription to my credit card. I did not have sufficient time to see if it worked or not. This company is a rip off. Read the fine print because you are signed up to receive this drug once you accept the 14 day trial. This is a very expensive drug and there are many more more effective drugs that can be found, and are quite a bit more inexpensive. PS. The drug did nothing for me. I feel totally taken advantage of. Buyer beware. Pissed off.
View full review
#288059 Review #288059 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Contact Instaflex Customer Service

Mailing Address:
MS# 730 913 West 2900 South
Salt Lake City, UT 84119
All Instaflex Contacts