Seller: Instaflex Product: Instaflex Free Trial Clear all filters (0 of 55 reviews match)
filters
Seller:
State:
Show
City:
Show
Product:
Instaflex's reply to:

Brenda - our records show your account was canceled yesterday when you phoned in to us. If you need any additional assistance, please don’t hesitate to contact us back.
Read more
Product
Instaflex Free Trial
#1408018
Sandra - we’re so sorry to hear about your husband. We have gone ahead and cancelled your account for you. We have also voided your monthly order from today. If you have any bottles you would like to return, you most certainly send them back for a full refund. Feel...
Read more
Product
Instaflex Free Trial
#1342562
Testimonial

Gentlemen, Yes, I am a happy camper with this amazingproduct that has an imense effect on arthritic pain in both knees, ankles, and hands. I am awaiting TKR scheduling and have periodic injections of Euflexia every six months to barely ambulate. Although I loved my...
Read more
South Salt Lake, Utah
Product
Instaflex Free Trial
I liked
  • Received additional free trial
  • Prompt service
  • It works
#1339328
Instaflex's reply to:

Dave – We show this is the 3rd time you have placed a trial order with us over the last few years. Your most recent one, the one the post is about, we show you were charged $4.99 shipping for the trial, as stated on the checkout, and then after checkout you opted to...
Read more
Product
Instaflex Free Trial
#1100299
We’re not familiar with Purity Products as they are not associated with our company, but yes customers may cancel anytime during the 18 day trial either by phone, email, or through our online customer portal, and they will not be charged anything additional nor will...
Read more
Product
Instaflex Free Trial
#1070813
Instaflex's reply to:

Instaflex Sketchy Company?

I wanted to get a trial, thinking that it must be a good product if they're offering a 14 day free trial. I always use gift cards with online purchases for safety precautions. They declined $4.99 on the card that I know has way more than that amount. The pop up said that this card was declined to try another? They just want to be able to charge you and bind you into paying for future product that you didn't know if you liked yet? You must contact them with in 18 days of your free trial to cancel, I've been there done that and I was still charged on other free trial offers. Most of the time you have to jump through hoops to cancel. I've rather buy the product if I want to try it than to go through the cancellation process and waste my time, which to me is more valuable than $4.99 or the $75 dollars if you get scammed by them charging you after you cancelled. If I try it I will give a true review on sites that are unbiased if you share reviews on some sites that are bias they may hide bad reviews, I've experience this so many times. Please make sure to read reviews from unbiased sites. I just found this site which I hope that my review gets published. This is in regards to the "FREE SAMPLE OFFER ONLY" not the product itself. I have not tried the product yet.
Product
Instaflex Free Trial
#1013966
Show
Ali – Our records show that you signed up for 2 trials of Instaflex Advanced several weeks apart. Shortly after you posted this, our records indicate you phoned into our customer care center, for the first time, and asked for both accounts to be canceled, which they...
Read more
Southington, Connecticut
Product
Instaflex Free Trial
#893372

This company is terrible to do business with. Ordered free 14 day trial and it never arrived, said it was my fault??? Gave me a tracking number, said I would have to file a complaint with the Post Office. They had already charged me $74.98 for a month's supply and...
Read more
Anonymous
susan savoca

Hi I am waiting for a refund the pills do not work .my return number is 553257 my name is susan savoca susie49q@aol.com thank you

Anonymous
Donna Pounds

This has overdrawn me with the $74.98 and the $36.00= 110.98 . I would like for you to refund me ! They do not work as we'll as my prescription and I do not pay this much

Upland, California
Product
Instaflex Free Trial
#796832
tried the 14day free trial 3 weeks later they ccharged my credit card 74.98. no further charges were authorized. disputed with my credit card. do not order tumeric is better for arthritic pain. i am surre that they sneak this by a lot of people who do read their bill...
Read more
Mount Laurel, New Jersey
Product
Instaflex Free Trial
#790090
I have knee pain so ordered what I thought was the free trial. Should have known better. They automatically start sending you new orders charged to the card you used. The advertising led me to believe I was giving my card number for "shipping" costs, not for...
Read more
San Diego, California
Product
Instaflex Free Trial
#703103