This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website.

Verified Reviewer

Instaflex - They get in your account and won't let go.

Please don't get involved in the two week free trial scam. It's opening the back door to your bank account. First thing ya know they've hit it for $75 dollars. They send it from one location, but you have to return it to another. They tap dance around returning your money and hold it as long as possible. The very worse part is its usless. DOES NOT WORK AT ALL. As useful as the whiskey the snake oil salesman used to push. You have to resort to scaming people when your product is CRAP.

User's recommendation: Run. Run far from these scamers.

View full review
ID
#1848790 Review #1848790 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Service
Instaflex Free Trial
Loss
$75
Preferred solution
Full refund

Instaflex - Im very unsatisfied

Instaflex - Im very unsatisfied
I got charged $74 to my account for a sample pills. I was only suppose to pay for shipping
View full review
ID
#1844715 Review #1844715 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Service
Instaflex Free Trial
Loss
$70
Preferred solution
Full refund
Instaflex's reply to:

Instaflex - Junk does not work on our knees

Ann – We’re very sorry to hear the product didn’t work for you or your spouse. There is a lot of science and clinical research that went into the formulation and manufacturing of Instaflex Advanced, so while it does not work for every as their root causes of discomfort are different, we can assure you that it isn’t a junk product. We were not able to locate an account in our system that matches the information you used for your posting. If you need any customer service assistance, we’d be more than happy to help. Please email us at support@instaflex.com or give us a call at 800-436-0920
ID
#1816654 Review #1816654 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Service
Instaflex Free Trial
Preferred solution
Full refund

Me and my wife tried this . Followed the directions.

Does not work.

Glucosamine much better. Also we were in a trial only and they keep sending the crap to us and billing our credit card every month.

User's recommendation: Do not buy this product,does not work.

Instaflex's reply to:

Instaflex - Cencellation

Christine – We have cancelled your account and an automated confirmation of this cancellation has been sent to your email address. Please contact us directly at support@instaflex.com if you need any further assistance
ID
#1804797 Review #1804797 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Service
Instaflex Free Trial

I just ordered your free trial 2 week supply ofstaflex and would like to cancel and have my postage refunded. There is no doubt that this product does work but after reading several comments about how you continue to send bottles and charge monthly so I am not comfortable with placing an order at this time. Sincerely, Christine Pheney 294 woodsbluff Courth South, Bath PA ppheney@aol.com

Instaflex's reply to:

Instaflex - It doesn't work for my flexibility and I don't care for anymore. Thanks

Aaron – We’re very sorry to hear the product did not work for you. Our records show your account was canceled when you phoned into us, about 24 hours after making this post. If you need any additional assistance, please don’t hesitate to reach back out to us directly.
ID
#1744977 Review #1744977 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Service
Instaflex Free Trial
Cons
  • Fraudulent charging without authorization
Reason of review
Problems with payment
Loss
$74
Preferred solution
Full refund

Im very unsatisfied with the product and I have informed my card service to cancel present and future payments that's not authorized by me

Instaflex's reply to:

Instaflex - Refund

Teresa – We’re sorry you received an unwanted shipment. Our records do not show receiving any communication from you about your account after placing your original order. We have canceled your account for you after receiving this message. We’d also be more than happy to assist you with a full refund, as we would any customer since we offer a full money back guarantee. If you could kindly contact us at support@instaflex.com or call us at 800-436-0920 we’d be more than happy to help you with the refund.
ID
#1581699 Review #1581699 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Service
Instaflex Free Trial
Pros
  • Too expensive
Cons
  • Overdraft
Reason of review
Return, Exchange or Cancellation Policy
Loss
$75
Preferred solution
Full refund

I wrote u all and said I didn’t want the product after my free trial so u go and bill my card. That’s not how u do business. I want my money back

Instaflex's reply to:

Instaflex - Cancelling my order

Sally – Your order has been canceled and an automated email has been sent to you confirming this as well.
ID
#1566158 Review #1566158 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Service
Instaflex Free Trial
Reason of review
Return, Exchange or Cancellation Policy
Preferred solution
Cancel any coming orders...

Sally Hogan

8130 S Essex Ave. Chicago 60617

Instaflex's reply to:

Instaflex Free Sample Scam

Diana – Our records indicate you phoned into us a few hours after making this posting. Your account was canceled a your request and you were subsequently issued a full refund for your undeliverable package. If you need any additional assistance, please don’t hesitate to contact us back directly.
ID
#1541471 Review #1541471 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Service
Instaflex Free Trial
Cons
  • Charge for free sample
  • Dishonesty
  • Charged my card without authorization
Reason of review
Problems with payment
Loss
$75
Preferred solution
Full refund

I ordered the Instaflex free sample and they charged my card $74.98! Beware of ripoff. Am going to call them.

Instaflex's reply to:

Instaflex - Discontinued

Brenda - our records show your account was canceled yesterday when you phoned in to us. If you need any additional assistance, please don’t hesitate to contact us back.
ID
#1408018 Review #1408018 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Service
Instaflex Free Trial
Reason of review
Return, Exchange or Cancellation Policy

I wish to discontinue this product. I had a trail offer and no longer wish to be billed my name is Brenda Greene at 9776 S Ingleside Ave Chicago Il 60628

Instaflex Products and Services Reviews

Product or Service Reviews
Membership  2.0 4
Shipping Service  2.4 4
Advanced Joint Support Supplement  3.2 5
Supplement Free Trial  6
Supplement  1.0 2
Instaflex's reply to:

Instaflex - I purchased this for my husband, who recently died and I don't know how to cancel

Sandra - we’re so sorry to hear about your husband. We have gone ahead and cancelled your account for you. We have also voided your monthly order from today. If you have any bottles you would like to return, you most certainly send them back for a full refund. Feel free to call us at 800-436-0920 if you ever need any help
ID
#1342562 Review #1342562 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Service
Instaflex Free Trial
Reason of review
need to cancel
Loss
$74
Preferred solution
cancel my order-no longer needed-husband has passed

Can't find out how to cancel my order. Would you please email me at slhilding@att.net and informed me of how to cancel this order.

Also I have recently moved because of my husband's death. Should I just say "Send Back to Sender" or something like that so that you will know I no longer need this product. I have minimal financial resources now that my husband has passed. It seems extremely difficult to get in these 100 words so that I can ask a very simple question.

So, I will tell you that my husband did take the product, don't know if it worked well or not since he had many other issues. I will tell you it's not easy to stop this order once you have it.

Instaflex

Gentlemen, Yes, I am a happy camper with this amazingproduct that has an imense effect on arthritic pain in both knees, ankles, and hands. I am awaiting TKR scheduling and have periodic injections of Euflexia every six months to barely ambulate. Although I loved my profession as a Surgical Physician Assistant, I was unable to continue practice because of Arthritic pain and discomfort as one is required to stand stationary for prolonged periods at a time. Please send me the renewal product as per contract at the original price under which I took it several months or a year ago. Thank you for your kind consideration. God bless. Kathleen A Fennell, PA-c, RN 2133 Mar Vista Ave Altadena, CA 91001 610 316 6045 c kathleenfennell@mac.com
View full review
Testimonial

Instaflex is a paying client of Opinion Corp and utilizes its services to proactively identify and correct customer service issues.

ID
#1339328 Review #1339328 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
South Salt Lake, Utah
Service
Instaflex Free Trial
Pros
  • Prompt service
  • It works
  • Received additional free trial
Reason of review
Good quality
Instaflex's reply to:

Instaflex - Absolutely horrible

Michael – You placed 2 orders with us in April. One of them was automatically refunded and canceled as the system found it to be a duplicate. Your other orders shipped as normal. You called back in a few days later and asked for order an additional monthly supply, which we processed and that your recurring shipment be pushed back an additional month, which it was. So we’re very surprised by the comments below. After posting this you gave us a call and your account was canceled. Should you want to return any of your shipments, we offer a full money back guarantee. Simply give us a call at 800-436-0920
ID
#1272554 Review #1272554 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Service
Instaflex Free Trial
Reason of review
Poor customer service

They shipped me a product a couple of months ago I told him I wasn't interested it doesn't work for me and here we go again to ship me something else I'm not paying for it so send me your address I'll tape it up and send it back to you don't want it doesn't work don't know what to tell you

Instaflex's reply to:

Instaflex - Take pics at checkout

Dave – We show this is the 3rd time you have placed a trial order with us over the last few years. Your most recent one, the one the post is about, we show you were charged $4.99 shipping for the trial, as stated on the checkout, and then after checkout you opted to also make a one-time purchase of our travel pack for $29.99 and no additional shipping. Both of these are the same prices we’ve been offering on these choices, all year, and they have changed. It sounds like you make have some charges from a different company confused with us. If you need any assistance, please call us at 800-436-0920 and we’d be glad to help.
ID
#1100299 Review #1100299 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Service
Instaflex Free Trial
Reason of review
Pricing issue
Loss
$13
Preferred solution
Let the company propose a solution

I decided to try the free trial for just shipping and as it went through checkout they had an offer to add another two weeks for 17.00 more at this time only so I thought OK maybe it would take more then two weeks so opted to do that so my total should have been about 20.86.Later upon looking at my visa bill I see they charged me 3.86 on one charge and a separate charge of 29.99 for the other and shipped together but billed it like I ordered that separately at full price.I tried going through customer service and they could not explain why it was billed separately on different orders but shipped together.....I can and its called SCAM

Instaflex's reply to:

Instaflex - When taken in by inspired paid advertisement

We’re not familiar with Purity Products as they are not associated with our company, but yes customers may cancel anytime during the 18 day trial either by phone, email, or through our online customer portal, and they will not be charged anything additional nor will they have to return their sample. That is theirs to keep.
ID
#1070813 Review #1070813 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Service
Instaflex Free Trial
Reason of review
Return, Exchange or Cancellation Policy

Just remember to always mark the date down of a delivery of any pills, tablets etc that are sent to you on a trial basis. This applies to many companies like Purity etc., if the pills sent do not meet with your expectations then notify the company WELL BEFORE the expiry date they gave you for testing...ie 18days trial ...

then phone 16 days before and inform them of your wish to terminate the contract. I often find, personally speaking of course, ... that the persons advertising their products on air... will use an abundance of glowing enthusiasm that their products will rejuvenate you beyond all belief.....Ha,Ha,Ha.

Of course they are paid to do that .

Regrettably, sometimes your body might not be as receptive as others ...so in this case you have to notify the company before the next replenishment date. Having been there has given me the encouragement to help others become aware of the fate of late cancellation

Instaflex's reply to:

Instaflex Sketchy Company?

We’re sorry you had an issue with your order. We use a fraud prevention service to screen orders before they are approved. The service looks at a multitude of variables, such as Geo Location, address verification, card type, user activity on the site, etc. It appears your order was declined due to this fraud screening, we’re sorry if this was done in error as we do occasionally get false positives. We’re glad you were able to easily understand the terms of the trial program as we try and make them very clear for everyone. Our product is available in a number of ways for purchase, through the trial program, a single bottle or bundled bottle purchases on our site, and also through major retail outlets like GNC and Walgreens.
ID
#1013966 Review #1013966 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Service
Instaflex Free Trial
Cons
  • That they declined my gift card
Reason of review
Declined my card, that had $4.99 + this was a Visa Gift Card that I shop with online for safety precaution!
Preferred solution
Let the company propose a solution

I wanted to get a trial, thinking that it must be a good product if they're offering a 14 day free trial. I always use gift cards with online purchases for safety precautions.

They declined $4.99 on the card that I know has way more than that amount. The pop up said that this card was declined to try another? They just want to be able to charge you and bind you into paying for future product that you didn't know if you liked yet? You must contact them with in 18 days of your free trial to cancel, I've been there done that and I was still charged on other free trial offers.

Most of the time you have to jump through hoops to cancel. I've rather buy the product if I want to try it than to go through the cancellation process and waste my time, which to me is more valuable than $4.99 or the $75 dollars if you get scammed by them charging you after you cancelled. If I try it I will give a true review on sites that are unbiased if you share reviews on some sites that are bias they may hide bad reviews, I've experience this so many times. Please make sure to read reviews from unbiased sites.

I just found this site which I hope that my review gets published.

This is in regards to the "FREE SAMPLE OFFER ONLY" not the product itself. I have not tried the product yet.