Reply by Instaflex

Based on the information from the post we were able to locate your account. We show that you were able to call in and cancel your account. We received your return and you were issued a full refund. We do offer a trial of our product and that has an autoship aspect for customers who do not cancel before the end of the trial. We're sorry you were surpsied by this, sspecially considering you were an autoship customer with us on our old formula for over a year. Please let us know if we help in any other way.
Tucson, Arizona
Customer service
Discounts and Special Offers
Diversity of Products or Services
Exchange, Refund and Cancellation Policy
1 comment

I agreed to test the 14 day trial period only and did not order or subscribe to any 30 day supply. It was never stated in the trial period that you would be charged for a 30 supply if you did not cancel after the 14 day trial period.

This is false advertising.

Please credit my credit card for the $74.98 30 day supply charge. I was charged on 02/04/2016 and I have not received any instaflex.  Please do not ship or I will return the package after getting a return request

Reason of review: Order processing issue.

Monetary Loss: $7498.

Instaflex Cons: Unethical business practices.

Do You Have Something To Say ?
Write a review



I tried instaflex and did not work;so much advertisement for nothing