Filter by rating
filters
State:
Show
City:
Show
Product:
Show
I ordered the 2week free trial for $4.99 and didn't realize I was automatically signed up for monthly charges to my credit card. The charge of $74 plus was charged and my credit card company contacted me immediately to advise me of a suspicious charge to my card...
View full review
Review
#1503806 Review #1503806 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Reason of review
Problems with payment
Instaflex's reply to:

Jacqui - we would be more than happy to assist you with your issue. In order to do so, we need a little more information from you. Can you contact us directly at 800-436-0920 or email us at support@instaflex.com
View full review
Review
#1500987 Review #1500987 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Tags
  • Instaflex Scam

Instaflex - Good I'll buy more

I paid for my 2 week trial of Instaflex I cancelled a few days after receiving I didn't know I could buy them at a shopping center close to where I live at GNC I can buy them there instead of paying the s&h for more
View full review
Review
#1494135 Review #1494135 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Quincey – Your account was canceled on 3/9 when you phoned into us. If you need any additional assistance, please don’t hesitate to contact us back directly.
View full review
Review
#1488996 Review #1488996 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Salem - we received your email shortly after you made this posting. Your account was canceled and you were sent return instructions on getting a full refund for all 3 bottles. We’re sorry if you missed the subscription program terms when you checked out, but all aspect...
View full review
Review
#1469744 Review #1469744 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Tags
  • Instaflex Scam
Michelle – Your account is indeed canceled. Should you need anything else, please don’t hesitate to contact us back directly.
View full review
Review
#1464864 Review #1464864 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Instaflex's reply to:

Instaflex in Vestal, New York - Unauthorized Charges

Kathryn - we show you contacted us earlier today via our customer service center. The agent you spoke with was able to locate your account, help you with your order, and provide you return instructions. Should you need any additional help, please don’t hesitate to contact us back directly
Review
#1433014 Review #1433014 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Reason of review
Charged twice and never ordered!

On Dec. 2, I was charged $4.99 and again on Dec.

20, I was charged $74.98 from DDL Instaflex.

I have never heard of this company and never ordered anything from them. I want the charges taken off my credit card now.

Instaflex - Payment

Would not take a prepaid credit card, have the money on the card. But they don't honor aPREpaid Visa card
View full review
Review
#1412679 Review #1412679 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Reason of review
Problems with payment
Instaflex's reply to:

Instaflex in Raleigh, North Carolina - I need the $80.31 deducted from account ..credited!!!

Beatrice - Our records show you were able to call in to us on 12/1 and you spoke with a representative who has able to help you cancel your account. They were also able to stop your shipment for you and issue you a full refund. If you need any additional assistance, please don't hesitate to contact us back.
Review
#1412114 Review #1412114 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Reason of review
Return, Exchange or Cancellation Policy
Loss
$80
Preferred solution
Full refund

Checked my bank account today to find that $80.31 has been drafted from my account....I did not agree to this....the 14 day sample was all I wanted to try. It did NOT help my joint pain!

Instaflex's reply to:

Instaflex in Topeka, Kansas - Discontinued

Brenda - our records show your account was canceled yesterday when you phoned in to us. If you need any additional assistance, please don’t hesitate to contact us back.
Review
#1408018 Review #1408018 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Reason of review
Return, Exchange or Cancellation Policy

I wish to discontinue this product. I had a trail offer and no longer wish to be billed my name is Brenda Greene at 9776 S Ingleside Ave Chicago Il 60628