filters
state:
Show
city:
Show
product:
Show
Instaflex's reply to:

If you would like to make a wholesale inquiry, please contact us at support@Instaflex.com
Read more
#1069895
Instaflex's reply to:

We’re sorry you had an issue with your order. We use a fraud prevention service to screen orders before they are approved. The service looks at a multitude of variables, such as Geo Location, address verification, card type, user activity on the site, etc. It...
Read more
I didn't like
  • That they declined my gift card
#1013966
Instaflex's reply to:

Hi – Our records show you posted this complaint prior to calling in to our customer service department. Our records show the representative was able to cancel the account at your request and give you an RMA # for a full refund. Please let us know if you need...
Read more
#1005116
Instaflex's reply to:

We’re sorry to hear the product did not work for you. We’d be happy to help assist you with your account. Since you posted the comment anonymously, there is no way for us to do this proactively for you or to contact you. Customers may cancel anytime by using the...
Read more
#1000012
Instaflex's reply to:

We’re very sorry to hear the product did not work for you. We would be more than happy to assist you with your account if you can call us at 800.436.0920 or email us at support@instaflex.com. You comment was posted anonymously, otherwise we would be able to follow up...
Read more
#988529
We make Instaflex available for purchase in a variety of manners including major retail outlets like GNC and Walgreens, single and multiple bottle purchases on our website, and also through a trial program. Customers who purchase through our trial program have 18-days...
Read more
Montreal, Quebec
#919856
Ali – Our records show that you signed up for 2 trials of Instaflex Advanced several weeks apart. Shortly after you posted this, our records indicate you phoned into our customer care center, for the first time, and asked for both accounts to be canceled, which they...
Read more
Southington, Connecticut
#893372

Testimonial

I had knee discomfort for many months. Tried Creams, Gel, and other supplements before with little or no relief. I was intrigued by the statement 'joint relief in 7 days' on the bottle and decided to give this supplement a try. Most of the pain was gone in 7 days! I...
Read more
#869166
Had the same exact experience , I had cancelled it 10 days back . Still I got $74.95 bottle , inspite of my cancelling it 7-10 days before. I rcvd the $74.95 bottle , the co claims that I must. Have contcted. Another co , I called up the no that was on their 14 day...
Read more
West Linn, Oregon
I didn't like
  • Being lied to
#819375

I fell for the small print when I ordered the free (?) sample. 17 days later a package arrived with a new bottle of Instaflex, something I certainly didn't order. The sad thing is that it's working for me, and I do intend to keep using it, but the fact that I...
Read more
Waipahu, Hawaii
#819195