filters
State:
Show
City:
Show
Product:
Show
$25.00 SPECIAL PRESCRIBED CREAM FOR MY ARM. $ 4.99 FOR THE TRIAL OFFER THAT DID NOT WORK & $23.99 Shop Colace Stool Softener 100 mg Capsules (60 ea) I HAD NO PROBLEMS WITH CONSTIPATION UNTIL I STARTED TAKING THIS INSTAFLEX STUFF.. SO I HAD TO PAY FOR THIS COLACE OUT OF...
Read more
South Salt Lake, Utah
I didn't like
  • Unethical business practices
  • Charged my cc twice unacceptable
#1312289
Instaflex's reply to:

Katherine – It appears you phoned into us and were able to speak with a representative. We show that after talking with them you decided to leave your account open. If you need any further help, please don’t hesitate to give us a call back.
Read more
#1296714
Instaflex's reply to:

Michael – You placed 2 orders with us in April. One of them was automatically refunded and canceled as the system found it to be a duplicate. Your other orders shipped as normal. You called back in a few days later and asked for order an additional monthly supply,...
Read more
#1272554
Show

Instaflex - I haven't received anything to review

This is my first free trial for instFlex, I guess I'll find out if it's free if we have to pay for the shipping and handling. Lol
#1269947
Instaflex's reply to:

Brenda - we’re very sorry to hear the product didn’t work for you. We worked very diligent with our science team to formulate a very efficacious product. However, there are a number of more severe underlying conditions that our product was not intended to help. We’re...
Read more
#1208625
Instaflex's reply to:

Rock – Your account was canceled when you phoned into us the other day. You should also received an automated email confirming this cancellation as well. Please don’t hesitate to contact us back if you need additional help.
Read more
#1195502
Instaflex's reply to:

Clifford - our records show your account was canceled when you phoned into us the other day and your monthly charge was voided. If you need additional assistance please don’t hesitate to contact us back directly.
Read more
#1178632
Instaflex's reply to:

Your account was canceled when you phoned in to us, which was about an hour after you made the posting. Please contact us back directly if you still need assistance.
Read more
#1141595
I will not take opioids and so rely on Instaflex. They are a God send and have taken at least half the chronic pain away. When you have Fibro pain there is nothing that you can take to take away the pain that is not an opioids which leave you unable to drive and be...
Read more
#1105351
Instaflex's reply to:

Dave – We show this is the 3rd time you have placed a trial order with us over the last few years. Your most recent one, the one the post is about, we show you were charged $4.99 shipping for the trial, as stated on the checkout, and then after checkout you opted to...
Read more
#1100299