Chyanne Nap
map-marker South Beloit, Illinois

I want to return this I can not afford it i want money back never told you I wanted this it was supposed to be a free trial I need my money back asap

You charge me I though it was a free trial tick you end to buying it I didnt know they were going to charge me that much I need my money back cant afford it its too much Im on a fixed income
View full review
Resolved
Charles and Sandr W
map-marker Stockton, California

Resolved: Receiving bottles we didn't order!

Updated by user Apr 21, 2024

Company fixed the issue and I have been provided with apology.

Original review Mar 21, 2024
We have canceled all of our orders but have received 3 more bottles--. You keep sending them under 2 different names: {{Redacted}}. We are old & feel we are being scammed and charged for them. We have already paid to send one bottle back but have 3 more here.
View full review
Debra S Fsf

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website.

Verified Reviewer
| map-marker Glendale, Arizona

Cancelation

It is not helping my arthritis. I tried it for a few months and no change. Please cancel immediately!
View full review
Ahyan Vta
map-marker Oklahoma City, Oklahoma

Worthless

Doesnt work. Thought I was only getting the trial then you tried to get more money. Card is blocked. Tried to stop before but you kept trying. Dont want the pills. Still dont have the email that I have been promised to stop this. Send it now before I recall USSA or go even further. The card is going to be changed
View full review

Instaflex's reply to: Cancel order and shipment

Hi Felecia - We have canceled your account per your request. We're sorry to hear that it conflicts with your medication. If you need any additional assistance, please don't hesitate to reach back out to us directly at support@instaflex.com
Felecia B Dvv

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website.

Verified Reviewer

Cancel order and shipment

I cannot take this cause it conflicts with my health condition and medicinnes that I already taken. I take at least 8 different kind of medicines. His sI heard from different people I know says that this really worksT

Preferred solution: I'm asking for no monetary

User's recommendation: Keep taking it, I heard that it really works

Instaflex's reply to: Credit has not been issued

Hi Lowell - Your account was indeed canceled when you made the request as well as the pending charge was voided. Automated email were sent to the email address we on file confirming each of these as well as a manual email from customer service confirming these as well. Please don't hesitate to reach back out if you need any further assistance.
lowell F Hoh

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website.

Verified Reviewer

Credit has not been issued

you wrongfully charged my credit card for %81.94 and the person I talked to said she was reversing the charge and closing the so called account and sending a confirmation. I have not received the confirmation. I would like to hear from the company and want someone to send me the confirmation that the charge has been reversed.

Thank you

918 409-****

lowellf@***.com

Loss:
$82

Preferred solution: Full refund

Resolved
Janice W Hle

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website.

Verified Reviewer

Resolved: Returned bottle

Sent an unopened bottle of instaflex back to company 3 weeks ago but havent received any response since
View full review
Loss:
$75

Preferred solution: Full refund

User's recommendation: Do not buy! Terrible customer service!

Instaflex's reply to: Not working for my problem doctor advised against it

Hi - We're sorry to hear the product has not bee helping with your issues. We show you had 2 active accounts with us and both of those have been canceled. An automated email confirming the cancellation was also sent to the email address we have on file. Please don't hesitate to contact us directly should you need any further assistance.
Giselle Daz
map-marker Philadelphia, Pennsylvania

Not working for my problem doctor advised against it

I have been taking your product for 3 weeks and it doesn't help my problem please stop sending me the product but thank you for sending it so fast

Gustava Gsk
map-marker Springfield, Virginia

I am not happy with this company please take my name and information out of database.

I cannot use the pills because of conflicts with my condition. Please take my card information off your data. Thank you.
View full review

User's recommendation: Don’t

Instaflex's reply to: Billing, no answer at provided phone number

Hi Dennis - It appears that shortly after making this post you were able to speak with a representative and they were able to void the order for the Multivitamin as you requested. Your order should ship as requested, today. Please don't hesitate to contact us again should you need any further assistance. You can also email us at support@instaflex.com
Lassie Sts

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website.

Verified Reviewer
| map-marker Lees Summit, Missouri

Billing, no answer at provided phone number

Call the phone number provided and no one answered. Have been able to find any number to talk to a representative.

Instaflex's reply to: Resolved: I want to cancel my subscription

Hi Mark - We're glad to hear she likes and it and more than willing to help cancel your account. The email and phone number tied to this post does not match an account we have on file. Can you please email support@instaflex.com and we'd be glad to assist.
Resolved
Mark A Ogz

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website.

Verified Reviewer
| map-marker Akron, Ohio

Resolved: I want to cancel my subscription

Updated by user Sep 05, 2023

Company resolved the issue.

Original review Aug 06, 2023

I purchased Instaflex for my wife and she really likes it. But we recently found another product that she think works even better for her.

User's recommendation: I think Instaflex is a great product, and I would highly recommend it to anyone interested in trying it.

Reynold L

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website.

Verified Reviewer
| map-marker Linden, New Jersey

Did not order product1

You keep sending more product You must be very hungry? I have no need for your product but you insist on persuing anyway!
View full review

Instaflex's reply to: Price

Hi Francis - We're sorry you had an issue with your account. Our system indicates you actually had 2 separate accounts with us and one of them was indeed canceled. It appears the representative who fielded your cancellation request was not aware of the second account. It has now been canceled, a refund has been issued to you, and email confirmations of both have been sent to the email address on file. Please don't hesitate to reach back out if you need any further help.
francis l Wrv

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website.

Verified Reviewer
| map-marker Myrtle Beach, South Carolina

Price

why was my card charged more then when I ordered --I canceled my auto refill because of this-- I thought it was helping

Loss:
$25

Preferred solution: Price reduction

Instaflex's reply to: Does not work

Hi Keith -We're terribly sorry to hear that Instaflex did not work for you like it has so many other people. It does appear that you signed up for one of our programs that has a recurring shipment attached to it. Our records do show your account was canceled when you called in and your pending charge was voided. As it stands now, your account was canceled and you were never actually billed for anything other than your original order. If we can help in any other way, please don't hesitate to reach back out to us.
Keith H Lvs

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website.

Verified Reviewer
| map-marker Chicago, Illinois

Does not work

Does not work for me. I did not catch that I would automatically be sent and charged.

Watch out for this scam to get your money. They didnt even contact me to see if was working like other companies have

User's recommendation: Watch out fir the automatic subscription. It did not work fir me n I still got charched

Instaflex's reply to: To stop my order for now

Hi Alvah - Not a problem! We did receive your email about this request the other day and your account was canceled. You should have received an automated email confirming this cancellation as well. Have a safe trip and we can reactivate your account when you're back!
Alvah S

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website.

Verified Reviewer

To stop my order for now

I will be out sailing for the next four months or more and will not be home to get my mail. So please stop my order for now.

Thanks,

Alvah Smith