filters
State:
Show
City:
Show
Product:
Show
Instaflex's reply to:

Brenda - our records show your account was canceled yesterday when you phoned in to us. If you need any additional assistance, please don’t hesitate to contact us back.
Read more
#1408018
Instaflex's reply to:

Kristyl - We're sorry you didn't receive your order. Our records show you called us, shortly after posting this, we updated your address as it was submitted to us incorrectly, and we have shipped you out a replacement bottle. Should you need additional...
Read more
#1403818
Rhonda – Our records show that your account was canceled and refunded when you phoned into us a few hours after posting this message. You should have received an automated email confirming both your cancellation and your refund. If you need any additional assistance,...
Read more
#1367865
Sandra - It appears you ordered from us multiple times, which created multiple accounts. We have canceled all accounts for you, with us. You may return any bottles you have, that you do not want, for a full refund. Additionally, we had limited customer care hours...
Read more
#1343638
Sandra - we’re so sorry to hear about your husband. We have gone ahead and cancelled your account for you. We have also voided your monthly order from today. If you have any bottles you would like to return, you most certainly send them back for a full refund. Feel...
Read more
#1342562
Nancy – We’re very sorry to hear you are not happy with the service you have received. We show this is the 3rd time you have ordered from us over the last few years and the prior 2 times you contacted us via phone when you needed service. On this most recent...
Read more
#1338186
Carol - We do not show an order in our system matching any of the information you used in conjunction with this posting. We'd be more than happy to assist you if you can give us a call at 800-436-0920
Read more
#1325343
$25.00 SPECIAL PRESCRIBED CREAM FOR MY ARM. $ 4.99 FOR THE TRIAL OFFER THAT DID NOT WORK & $23.99 Shop Colace Stool Softener 100 mg Capsules (60 ea) I HAD NO PROBLEMS WITH CONSTIPATION UNTIL I STARTED TAKING THIS INSTAFLEX STUFF.. SO I HAD TO PAY FOR THIS COLACE OUT OF...
Read more
South Salt Lake, Utah
I didn't like
  • Charged my cc twice unacceptable
  • Unethical business practices
#1312289
Instaflex's reply to:

Katherine – It appears you phoned into us and were able to speak with a representative. We show that after talking with them you decided to leave your account open. If you need any further help, please don’t hesitate to give us a call back.
Read more
#1296714
Instaflex's reply to:

Michael – You placed 2 orders with us in April. One of them was automatically refunded and canceled as the system found it to be a duplicate. Your other orders shipped as normal. You called back in a few days later and asked for order an additional monthly supply,...
Read more
#1272554