Instaflex's reply to: Credit has not been issued

Hi Lowell - Your account was indeed canceled when you made the request as well as the pending charge was voided. Automated email were sent to the email address we on file confirming each of these as well as a manual email from customer service confirming these as well. Please don't hesitate to reach back out if you need any further assistance.
lowell F Hoh

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website.

Verified Reviewer

Credit has not been issued

you wrongfully charged my credit card for %81.94 and the person I talked to said she was reversing the charge and closing the so called account and sending a confirmation. I have not received the confirmation. I would like to hear from the company and want someone to send me the confirmation that the charge has been reversed.

Thank you

918 409-****

lowellf@***.com

Loss:
$82

Preferred solution: Full refund

Resolved
Janice W Hle

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website.

Verified Reviewer

Resolved: Returned bottle

Sent an unopened bottle of instaflex back to company 3 weeks ago but havent received any response since
View full review
Loss:
$75

Preferred solution: Full refund

User's recommendation: Do not buy! Terrible customer service!

Instaflex's reply to: Not working for my problem doctor advised against it

Hi - We're sorry to hear the product has not bee helping with your issues. We show you had 2 active accounts with us and both of those have been canceled. An automated email confirming the cancellation was also sent to the email address we have on file. Please don't hesitate to contact us directly should you need any further assistance.
Giselle Daz
map-marker Philadelphia, Pennsylvania

Not working for my problem doctor advised against it

I have been taking your product for 3 weeks and it doesn't help my problem please stop sending me the product but thank you for sending it so fast

Gustava Gsk
map-marker Springfield, Virginia

I am not happy with this company please take my name and information out of database.

I cannot use the pills because of conflicts with my condition. Please take my card information off your data. Thank you.
View full review

User's recommendation: Don’t

Instaflex's reply to: Billing, no answer at provided phone number

Hi Dennis - It appears that shortly after making this post you were able to speak with a representative and they were able to void the order for the Multivitamin as you requested. Your order should ship as requested, today. Please don't hesitate to contact us again should you need any further assistance. You can also email us at support@instaflex.com
Lassie Sts

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website.

Verified Reviewer
| map-marker Lees Summit, Missouri

Billing, no answer at provided phone number

Call the phone number provided and no one answered. Have been able to find any number to talk to a representative.

Instaflex's reply to: Resolved: I want to cancel my subscription

Hi Mark - We're glad to hear she likes and it and more than willing to help cancel your account. The email and phone number tied to this post does not match an account we have on file. Can you please email support@instaflex.com and we'd be glad to assist.
Resolved
Mark A Ogz

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website.

Verified Reviewer
| map-marker Akron, Ohio

Resolved: I want to cancel my subscription

Updated by user Sep 05, 2023

Company resolved the issue.

Original review Aug 06, 2023

I purchased Instaflex for my wife and she really likes it. But we recently found another product that she think works even better for her.

User's recommendation: I think Instaflex is a great product, and I would highly recommend it to anyone interested in trying it.

Reynold L

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website.

Verified Reviewer
| map-marker Linden, New Jersey

Did not order product1

You keep sending more product You must be very hungry? I have no need for your product but you insist on persuing anyway!
View full review

Instaflex's reply to: Price

Hi Francis - We're sorry you had an issue with your account. Our system indicates you actually had 2 separate accounts with us and one of them was indeed canceled. It appears the representative who fielded your cancellation request was not aware of the second account. It has now been canceled, a refund has been issued to you, and email confirmations of both have been sent to the email address on file. Please don't hesitate to reach back out if you need any further help.
francis l Wrv

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website.

Verified Reviewer
| map-marker Myrtle Beach, South Carolina

Price

why was my card charged more then when I ordered --I canceled my auto refill because of this-- I thought it was helping

Loss:
$25

Preferred solution: Price reduction

Instaflex's reply to: Does not work

Hi Keith -We're terribly sorry to hear that Instaflex did not work for you like it has so many other people. It does appear that you signed up for one of our programs that has a recurring shipment attached to it. Our records do show your account was canceled when you called in and your pending charge was voided. As it stands now, your account was canceled and you were never actually billed for anything other than your original order. If we can help in any other way, please don't hesitate to reach back out to us.
Keith H Lvs

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website.

Verified Reviewer
| map-marker Chicago, Illinois

Does not work

Does not work for me. I did not catch that I would automatically be sent and charged.

Watch out for this scam to get your money. They didnt even contact me to see if was working like other companies have

User's recommendation: Watch out fir the automatic subscription. It did not work fir me n I still got charched

Instaflex's reply to: To stop my order for now

Hi Alvah - Not a problem! We did receive your email about this request the other day and your account was canceled. You should have received an automated email confirming this cancellation as well. Have a safe trip and we can reactivate your account when you're back!
Alvah S

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website.

Verified Reviewer

To stop my order for now

I will be out sailing for the next four months or more and will not be home to get my mail. So please stop my order for now.

Thanks,

Alvah Smith

Instaflex's reply to: I want to cancel my subscription

Hi - Our records sh you account was canceled when you phoned into us shortly before making this posting. If you need any additional assistance, please don't hesitate to contact us back directly.
Edger Buf
map-marker Carnegie, Pennsylvania

I want to cancel my subscription

My knees hurt so badly, I fainted at a Christmas Church Concert where I was singing. I was in the front row of the choir,

User's recommendation: It might work for you.

Instaflex's reply to: Return product which did nothing

Hi Norma - We're so sorry to hear the product did not work for you. Customer support did receive your email inquiry. Your account was canceled and return instructions were emailed back to you for a full refund. Please don't hesitate to reach back out if you need any further assistance.
Norma W Ich

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website.

Verified Reviewer
| map-marker West Valley City, Utah

Return product which did nothing

You sent first bottle with 14 day trial supply. 14 day trial did absolutely nothing so I have not bothered to open first bottle and low and behold the second bottle appeared in my mailbox.

I wish to return both unopened botttles & get my full refund. Might work for some but certainly not for me.

Loss:
$112

Preferred solution: Full refund

User's recommendation: Good luck to any who want to try this.

Nancy R Zsp

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website.

Verified Reviewer
| map-marker Bend, Oregon

Omitted apartment # to address

I forgot to add the apartment number to my address, and was unable to add it after I completed a couple screens
View full review

User's recommendation: Make sure you double check your info

julie m Cvr

Tried to email to unsubscribe but gave me an error msg.

unable to email to cancel any future orders. i tried to submit my email correspondence and it gave me an error msg. it didnt send me a code to my email to insert.
View full review

Preferred solution: providing my order went through originally; as i have not received anything in the mail yet. i want to be cancelled from any future billing.

Instaflex's reply to: I've been trying to return the bottle U sent me AFTER I requested Cancelation!

Hi Barbara - We're very sorry to hear it didn't work for you and that you didn't have a pleasant experience. We're very surprised by this as you've ordered from our company on 10 different occasions. It seems as though you've connected with an agent and got the return instructions now. If you need any additional assistance, please feel free to email us at support@instaflex.com
Barbara W Kmf

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website.

Verified Reviewer
| map-marker Bothell, Washington

I've been trying to return the bottle U sent me AFTER I requested Cancelation!

Why do U make it so hard to return an unwanted bottle of this crap.? Your so called "Cust.

Service" said she'd send me an email BUT IT NEVER CAME! So I called her again and all she'd say is she'd send it again.

BUT IT NEVER CAME! What is so hard to either call me or send me information re: returning it?

User's recommendation: Don't use this product! It's overpriced and does nothing to help w/ pain!!!