filters
state:
Show
city:
Show
category:
Show
product:
Show

Testimonial

I had knee discomfort for many months. Tried Creams, Gel, and other supplements before with little or no relief. I was intrigued by the statement 'joint relief in 7 days' on the bottle and decided to give this supplement a try. Most of the pain was gone in 7 days! I...
Read more
#869166
Had the same exact experience , I had cancelled it 10 days back . Still I got $74.95 bottle , inspite of my cancelling it 7-10 days before. I rcvd the $74.95 bottle , the co claims that I must. Have contcted. Another co , I called up the no that was on their 14 day...
Read more
West Linn, Oregon
I didn't like
  • Being lied to
#819375

I fell for the small print when I ordered the free (?) sample. 17 days later a package arrived with a new bottle of Instaflex, something I certainly didn't order. The sad thing is that it's working for me, and I do intend to keep using it, but the fact that I...
Read more
Waipahu, Hawaii
#819195
We were able to cancel your account for you based on the information from your post. Our records show that you have not contacted us in regards to cancelling your account previously. Customers may cancel their account by calling us 6 days a week at 800.436.0920,...
Read more
Middletown, Maryland
#809574
Instaflex's reply to:

We’re sorry that you had an issue with our trial program. Instaflex is available in a number of different ways, one of which is through a trial program. We disclose all aspects of the trial program on the checkout page, directly above the checkout button and require...
Read more
Atlanta, Georgia
I didn't like
  • Hidden charges
  • Not being able to cancel
  • Being given discount just so they could get some money out of me
#807250

This company is terrible to do business with. Ordered free 14 day trial and it never arrived, said it was my fault??? Gave me a tracking number, said I would have to file a complaint with the Post Office. They had already charged me $74.98 for a month's supply and...
Read more
Upland, California
#796832
tried the 14day free trial 3 weeks later they ccharged my credit card 74.98. no further charges were authorized. disputed with my credit card. do not order tumeric is better for arthritic pain. i am surre that they sneak this by a lot of people who do read their bill...
Read more
Mount Laurel, New Jersey
#790090
I have taken blood pressure pills for years but when I stated taking two Instaflex pills a day I stopped taking the blood pressure pills and just take the two Instaflex pills a day. I tried the one a day but my blood pressure came up or expired before 24 hrs so...
Read more
Guymon, Oklahoma
#789374
Instaflex's reply to:

We're sorry if you had an issue with our trial program. Instaflex is sold in a variety of ways, the most common ones are through major retailers or directly from us. If a customer purchases directly from us they have the option to sign up for an 18-day trial,...
Read more
Pinckney, Michigan
I didn't like
  • There value of their customers
  • Unethical business practices
  • Dishonesty
#788100
Instaflex's reply to:

Based on the information from the post we were able to locate your account. We show that you were able to call in and cancel your account. We received your return and you were issued a full refund. We do offer a trial of our product and that has an autoship aspect...
Read more
Tucson, Arizona
I didn't like
  • Unethical business practices
#785200