Rating: 1 Star Clear all filters (10 of 53 reviews match)
Filter by rating
filters
Product:
Show
Rating:
Instaflex's reply to:

Malik – We’re sorry about any confusion there may be with your account. Our records show you called us on 7/31 for the first time, your account was canceled and you were issued return instructions. You phoned back to us on 8/7 about this order, but this time the...
View full review
Review
#1615798 Review #1615798 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Tags
  • disapointed
Instaflex's reply to:

Diana – Our records indicate you phoned into us a few hours after making this posting. Your account was canceled a your request and you were subsequently issued a full refund for your undeliverable package. If you need any additional assistance, please don’t hesitate...
View full review
Review
#1541471 Review #1541471 is a subjective opinion of poster.
I ordered the 2week free trial for $4.99 and didn't realize I was automatically signed up for monthly charges to my credit card. The charge of $74 plus was charged and my credit card company contacted me immediately to advise me of a suspicious charge to my card...
View full review
Review
#1503806 Review #1503806 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Reason of review
Problems with payment
Salem - we received your email shortly after you made this posting. Your account was canceled and you were sent return instructions on getting a full refund for all 3 bottles. We’re sorry if you missed the subscription program terms when you checked out, but all aspect...
View full review
Review
#1469744 Review #1469744 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Tags
  • Instaflex Scam
Instaflex's reply to:

Instaflex in Dallas, Texas - I Ve had yoo muvh money debted out of my account that i did

Rhonda – Our records show that your account was canceled and refunded when you phoned into us a few hours after posting this message. You should have received an automated email confirming both your cancellation and your refund. If you need any additional assistance, please don’t hesitate to contact us back directly.
Review
#1367865 Review #1367865 is a subjective opinion of poster.

I only authorized 1 order And i need my $74.& 95 cents returned to my acvount AsSp

Instaflex's reply to:

Instaflex - PLEASE CANCEL AUTO SHIP I DO NOT HAVE THE $$$$ TO SPEND ....ONLY WANTED THE FREETRIAL ALONE NOT AUTOSHIP......

Sandra - It appears you ordered from us multiple times, which created multiple accounts. We have canceled all accounts for you, with us. You may return any bottles you have, that you do not want, for a full refund. Additionally, we had limited customer care hours over this holiday weekend, which is why you were not able to connect with an agent. We apologize for this inconvenience.
Review
#1343638 Review #1343638 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Cons
  • Hidden charges
  • Not being able to cancel
  • Unethical business practices
Reason of review
YOU WON'T RESPOND
Loss
$150
Preferred solution
Full refund
Tags
  • HUGE SCAM

TO WHOM THIS GOES TO .......YOU ENDANGERED MY ACCOUNT TO ....MINUS $45.99...MY ACCOUNT CANNOT AFFORD TO PAY $25 /DAY THAT I HAVE AN NONE CONTROLLED AUTO SHIP THAT REFUSES TO STOP ...I RETURN THE ORDER FROM NOW ON DUE TO YOU WON'T RESPOND TO PHONE CALLS TO STOP THE AUTO SHIPMENTS IF YOU PERSIST THEN I HAVE NO CHOICE BUT TO GO TO THE NEW YORK STATE ATTORNEY GENERAL TO SEEK THE REFUND OF TOTAL OF THE NEGATIVE WITHDRAWALS OF THE ITEMS RETURNED AND SUE YOU FOR FRAUDULENT STEALING FROM A SENIOR WHO CANNOT AFFORD AFFORD TO HAVE YOU FRAUDULENTLY DRAIN THE ACCOUNT I WILL NOT BUY FROM YOU ANY MORE AS I DO NOT TRUST THE INTERNET SYSTEM.....PLEASE REMOVE ME FROM AUTO SHIP AS YOU WILL NOT ANSWER YOUR PHONES>>>I WILL ASK MY BANK TO GET INVOLVED TO ASSIST ME TO GET YOU TO SEND BACK THE STOLEN WITHDRAWALS OF THE THREE AUTO SHIPMENTS..................$49.99+$49.99+$49.99 =$149.97.....I JUST SENT BACK THE THIRD SHIPMENT AND IF YOU STILL REFUSE TO DESIST FROM NOT CORRECTING> TO STOP THEN YOU WILL SOON BE IN COURT WITH MY BANK AS WITNESS TO YOUR STEALING BECAUSE I DID NOT AUTHORIZE THE AUTO SHIP ...YOU DID WITHOUT ASKING ME BY HIDDEN PRINT JUST SO YOUR GREED CAN GET IT >>>PLEASE ATTEND

Instaflex in South Salt Lake, Utah - UNAUTHORIZE DEBIT & ARMS BROKE OUT FROM CAPSULES

$25.00 SPECIAL PRESCRIBED CREAM FOR MY ARM. $ 4.99 FOR THE TRIAL OFFER THAT DID NOT WORK & $23.99 Shop Colace Stool Softener 100 mg Capsules (60 ea) I HAD NO PROBLEMS WITH CONSTIPATION UNTIL I STARTED TAKING THIS INSTAFLEX STUFF.. SO I HAD TO PAY FOR THIS COLACE OUT OF POCKET BECAUSE THIS IS WHAT MY DOCTOR SAID TAKE (2) TIMES A DAY UNTIL MY SYSTEM IS CLEARED. BOTH OF MY ARMS ARE BROKE OUT IN A RAISED ITCHY RASH FROM THIS INSTAFLEX. THEY WENT IN MY CHECKING ACCOUNT TWICE 1ST $54.98 THEN $74.98 I BLOCKED MY CREDIT CARD SO THEY CAN'T CHARGE IT AGAIN. UNACCEPTABLE TO CHARGE SOMEONES CARD WITHOUT THEIR PERMISSION I REPORTED THIS TO FAIR TRADE COMMISSION & BBB.
View full review
Review
#1312289 Review #1312289 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Cons
  • Charged my cc twice unacceptable
  • Unethical business practices
Reason of review
HEALTH
Loss
$75
Preferred solution
Full refund
Tags
  • trial offer
Instaflex's reply to:

Instaflex - Absolutely horrible

Michael – You placed 2 orders with us in April. One of them was automatically refunded and canceled as the system found it to be a duplicate. Your other orders shipped as normal. You called back in a few days later and asked for order an additional monthly supply, which we processed and that your recurring shipment be pushed back an additional month, which it was. So we’re very surprised by the comments below. After posting this you gave us a call and your account was canceled. Should you want to return any of your shipments, we offer a full money back guarantee. Simply give us a call at 800-436-0920
Review
#1272554 Review #1272554 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Reason of review
Poor customer service

They shipped me a product a couple of months ago I told him I wasn't interested it doesn't work for me and here we go again to ship me something else I'm not paying for it so send me your address I'll tape it up and send it back to you don't want it doesn't work don't know what to tell you

Instaflex's reply to:

STOP SENDING INSTAFLEX

Harold – your account has been canceled. As this is the 4th time you have ordered from us, we’re surprised you posted this prior to contacting us directly. Had you contacted us directly we would have been more than happy to assist you. As of yet, we’ve received no returns. To further assist you, can you please give us a call at 800-436-0920
Review
#1085021 Review #1085021 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Reason of review
Return, Exchange or Cancellation Policy

PLEASE STOP SENDING ME INSTAFLEX, I HAVE BEEN RETURNING EVERY MONTS, WITHOUT GETTING CREDIT TO MY ACCOUNT. Harold J. Melk halklem@aol.com Thanks for your help.

Contact Instaflex Customer Service

Mailing Address:
Instaflex
MS# 730 913 West 2900 South
Salt Lake City, UT 84119
All Instaflex Contacts
Instaflex's reply to:

Cancelling Instaflex

Sally – We would have been more than happy to help you with your account if had contacted us directly. Your account has now been canceled. We put our phone number on every bottle we ship, every page of our website, and in all order receipts that are emailed out. If you need it or want additional help, please call us at 800-436-0920
Review
#1071432 Review #1071432 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Pros
  • It works
Cons
  • Price and the fact that thep keep sending the product
Reason of review
Order processing issue
Loss
$75
Preferred solution
Full refund

They just keep sending me product without my permission. The product worked great!

But I can buy it @the health food store for almost the same price! You guys are ridiculous ! Cancel Cancel! Cancel cancel cancel cancel I will cancel my credit card promptly.

Do it now! You know where u can stick it! Rip off Rip off Rip Off Will never buy that product again! Take a freaking hike!

Will never buy online again! Thanks to you guys. Never mind what a *** company.

And then you have to write a review of a 100 words when you can say it in ten words or less. Not impressed at all!