Instaflex's reply to:

Trying to Cancel.

Marsha – Your account was canceled when we received your request. Our email account has an auto responder on it that automatically sends a reply to customers when they email us, letting them know we received their email, it is in queue, and we will get back to them within 24-48hrs. The vast majority of the time it is much faster than that 24-48hr period. If you need anything else, please don’t hesitate to email us back
ID
#1835534 Review #1835534 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Loss
$37
Preferred solution
Cancellation as of 3/23/20

I get no answer to my phone call.I e mail them and got an answer.they said it will take 24 to 48 hours to get back to me.

Thank you.

User's recommendation: You can not cancel .They do not answer their phones.

Instaflex's reply to:

Junk does not work on our knees

Ann – We’re very sorry to hear the product didn’t work for you or your spouse. There is a lot of science and clinical research that went into the formulation and manufacturing of Instaflex Advanced, so while it does not work for every as their root causes of discomfort are different, we can assure you that it isn’t a junk product. We were not able to locate an account in our system that matches the information you used for your posting. If you need any customer service assistance, we’d be more than happy to help. Please email us at support@instaflex.com or give us a call at 800-436-0920
ID
#1816654 Review #1816654 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Preferred solution
Full refund

Me and my wife tried this . Followed the directions.

Does not work.

Glucosamine much better. Also we were in a trial only and they keep sending the crap to us and billing our credit card every month.

User's recommendation: Do not buy this product,does not work.

Instaflex's reply to:

Request for refund for a cancellation

Terry – We’re very sorry about any delay. With the holidays we were behind a couple days due to slower delivery times on receiving returns and processing them was slightly slower due to holiday hours. Your return was received and refund was processed yesterday, shortly after you posted this, through normal course of processing. Please don’t hesitate to reach back out if you need further assistance.
ID
#1753163 Review #1753163 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Cons
  • Unethical business practices
Reason of review
Return, Exchange or Cancellation Policy
Preferred solution
Full refund

I've been trying to get my refund for about 3-4 weeks now and I feel like I'm getting the run-around about my money

Instaflex's reply to:

Instaflex charge

Malik – We’re sorry about any confusion there may be with your account. Our records show you called us on 7/31 for the first time, your account was canceled and you were issued return instructions. You phoned back to us on 8/7 about this order, but this time the caller was a woman. The same return instructions from 7/31 were issued on how to return to us for a full refund. We reviewed both phone calls and there was no mention of GNC and we would never direct a customer to return a product there that wasn’t bought directly from them. As it stands now, your account has been canceled, return instructions were issued, and we’re awaiting the return from you. Please don’t hesitate to contact us back directly if you need further assistance.

ID
#1615798 Review #1615798 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Pros
  • Too expensive
Cons
  • Dishonesty
Reason of review
Poor customer service
Loss
$74
Preferred solution
Full refund

I ordered sample and also called right away to cancel future orders but two weeks later I got another bottle and they charged my card $74 . I called and they told me take it gnc store to return to save money because they will charge me $7 for return .

Went to gnc store the guy refused flatly and told me to call gnc and return on line . Took me another 2 hours and still waiting for customer service

Very dishonest

Instaflex's reply to:

Instaflex Free Sample Scam

Diana – Our records indicate you phoned into us a few hours after making this posting. Your account was canceled a your request and you were subsequently issued a full refund for your undeliverable package. If you need any additional assistance, please don’t hesitate to contact us back directly.
ID
#1541471 Review #1541471 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Cons
  • Dishonesty
  • Fraud
  • Charged my card without authorization
Reason of review
Problems with payment
Loss
$75
Preferred solution
Full refund

I ordered the Instaflex free sample and they charged my card $74.98! Beware of ripoff. Am going to call them.

Deceptive purchase practices

I ordered the 2week free trial for $4.99 and didn't realize I was automatically signed up for monthly charges to my credit card. The charge of $74 plus was charged and my credit card company contacted me immediately to advise me of a suspicious charge to my card and ask if I had made that purchase. I advised them that I had not, not knowing about the membership requirement listed way down in the ordering info! I consider that a sneaky tactic and my card company refused to pay for the purchase, thank goodness! About a week later I received a one month supply of instaflex! I have not even begun the two week free trial supply yet and why would I order a monthly supply of anything that I don't know whether it will be effective for my pain? Any way, I am preparing to send it back but noticed I have to call the company to obtain a "RMA number" or they won't accept the return package!
View full review
ID
#1503806 Review #1503806 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Reason of review
Problems with payment
Instaflex's reply to:

DDL Instaflex' habit of subscribing without authorization

Salem - we received your email shortly after you made this posting. Your account was canceled and you were sent return instructions on getting a full refund for all 3 bottles. We’re sorry if you missed the subscription program terms when you checked out, but all aspect of the program is disclosed before purchase and in the email receipt. We also require all customers to provide affirmative consent to the program before they can complete their first order. Please don’t hesitate to contact us back directly if you need any further assistance.
ID
#1469744 Review #1469744 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Cons
  • Fraudulent charging without authorization
Reason of review
Didn't authorize subscription
Loss
$238
Preferred solution
Full refund

I received the trial package and before I had a chance to say yes to subscription, they had started charging my credit card. I demand refund for the 3 months of fraudulent charges. I am notifying my credit card to withhold payment and demand refund.

salemm@gmail.com

Instaflex's reply to:

I Ve had yoo muvh money debted out of my account that i did

Rhonda – Our records show that your account was canceled and refunded when you phoned into us a few hours after posting this message. You should have received an automated email confirming both your cancellation and your refund. If you need any additional assistance, please don’t hesitate to contact us back directly.
ID
#1367865 Review #1367865 is a subjective opinion of poster.

I only authorized 1 order And i need my $74.& 95 cents returned to my acvount AsSp

Sandra - It appears you ordered from us multiple times, which created multiple accounts. We have canceled all accounts for you, with us. You may return any bottles you have, that you do not want, for a full refund. Additionally, we had limited customer care hours...
View full review
ID
#1343638 Review #1343638 is a subjective opinion of poster.

UNAUTHORIZE DEBIT & ARMS BROKE OUT FROM CAPSULES

$25.00 SPECIAL PRESCRIBED CREAM FOR MY ARM. $ 4.99 FOR THE TRIAL OFFER THAT DID NOT WORK & $23.99 Shop Colace Stool Softener 100 mg Capsules (60 ea) I HAD NO PROBLEMS WITH CONSTIPATION UNTIL I STARTED TAKING THIS INSTAFLEX STUFF.. SO I HAD TO PAY FOR THIS COLACE OUT OF POCKET BECAUSE THIS IS WHAT MY DOCTOR SAID TAKE (2) TIMES A DAY UNTIL MY SYSTEM IS CLEARED. BOTH OF MY ARMS ARE BROKE OUT IN A RAISED ITCHY RASH FROM THIS INSTAFLEX. THEY WENT IN MY CHECKING ACCOUNT TWICE 1ST $54.98 THEN $74.98 I BLOCKED MY CREDIT CARD SO THEY CAN'T CHARGE IT AGAIN. UNACCEPTABLE TO CHARGE SOMEONES CARD WITHOUT THEIR PERMISSION I REPORTED THIS TO FAIR TRADE COMMISSION & BBB.
View full review
ID
#1312289 Review #1312289 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
South Salt Lake, Utah
Cons
  • Charged my cc twice unacceptable
  • Unethical business practices
Reason of review
HEALTH
Loss
$75
Preferred solution
Full refund
Instaflex's reply to:

Absolutely horrible

Michael – You placed 2 orders with us in April. One of them was automatically refunded and canceled as the system found it to be a duplicate. Your other orders shipped as normal. You called back in a few days later and asked for order an additional monthly supply, which we processed and that your recurring shipment be pushed back an additional month, which it was. So we’re very surprised by the comments below. After posting this you gave us a call and your account was canceled. Should you want to return any of your shipments, we offer a full money back guarantee. Simply give us a call at 800-436-0920
ID
#1272554 Review #1272554 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Reason of review
Poor customer service

They shipped me a product a couple of months ago I told him I wasn't interested it doesn't work for me and here we go again to ship me something else I'm not paying for it so send me your address I'll tape it up and send it back to you don't want it doesn't work don't know what to tell you

Instaflex's reply to:

STOP SENDING INSTAFLEX

Harold – your account has been canceled. As this is the 4th time you have ordered from us, we’re surprised you posted this prior to contacting us directly. Had you contacted us directly we would have been more than happy to assist you. As of yet, we’ve received no returns. To further assist you, can you please give us a call at 800-436-0920
ID
#1085021 Review #1085021 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Reason of review
Return, Exchange or Cancellation Policy

PLEASE STOP SENDING ME INSTAFLEX, I HAVE BEEN RETURNING EVERY MONTS, WITHOUT GETTING CREDIT TO MY ACCOUNT. Harold J. Melk halklem@aol.com Thanks for your help.

Ali – Our records show that you signed up for 2 trials of Instaflex Advanced several weeks apart. Shortly after you posted this, our records indicate you phoned into our customer care center, for the first time, and asked for both accounts to be canceled, which they...
View full review
ID
#893372 Review #893372 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Southington, Connecticut

Contact Instaflex Customer Service

Website:
www.instaflex.com
Mailing Address:
2323 South 3600 West
West Valley City, Utah 84119
United States
Phone:
(877) 869-3310
Contact Instaflex Customer Service

Instaflex Products and Services Reviews

Product or Service Reviews
Free Trial  2.3 18
Membership  2.0 4
Shipping Service  2.4 4
Advanced Joint Support Supplement  3.2 5
Supplement Free Trial  6

Latest Question

How to cancel free trail

no anwser for cancel call

Instaflex Questions