filters
State:
Show
City:
Show
Product:
Show
Instaflex's reply to:

Ineshia – Our records show that you phoned in to us this morning and updated the address on the order. Your order will ship out to the corrected address. Please don’t hesitate to contact us back directly should you need any additional assistance.
Read more
#1514632
Instaflex's reply to:

Jacqui - we would be more than happy to assist you with your issue. In order to do so, we need a little more information from you. Can you contact us directly at 800-436-0920 or email us at support@instaflex.com
Read more
#1500987
Instaflex's reply to:

Quincey – Your account was canceled on 3/9 when you phoned into us. If you need any additional assistance, please don’t hesitate to contact us back directly.
Read more
#1488996
Salem - we received your email shortly after you made this posting. Your account was canceled and you were sent return instructions on getting a full refund for all 3 bottles. We’re sorry if you missed the subscription program terms when you checked out, but all aspect...
Read more
#1469744
Instaflex's reply to:

Michelle – Your account is indeed canceled. Should you need anything else, please don’t hesitate to contact us back directly.
Read more
#1464864
Instaflex's reply to:

Kathryn - we show you contacted us earlier today via our customer service center. The agent you spoke with was able to locate your account, help you with your order, and provide you return instructions. Should you need any additional help, please don’t hesitate to...
Read more
#1433014
Beatrice - Our records show you were able to call in to us on 12/1 and you spoke with a representative who has able to help you cancel your account. They were also able to stop your shipment for you and issue you a full refund. If you need any additional assistance,...
Read more
#1412114
Instaflex's reply to:

Brenda - our records show your account was canceled yesterday when you phoned in to us. If you need any additional assistance, please don’t hesitate to contact us back.
Read more
#1408018
Instaflex's reply to:

Kristyl - We're sorry you didn't receive your order. Our records show you called us, shortly after posting this, we updated your address as it was submitted to us incorrectly, and we have shipped you out a replacement bottle. Should you need additional...
Read more
#1403818
Rhonda – Our records show that your account was canceled and refunded when you phoned into us a few hours after posting this message. You should have received an automated email confirming both your cancellation and your refund. If you need any additional assistance,...
Read more
#1367865