filters
State:
Show
City:
Show
Product:
Show
Instaflex's reply to:

Malik – We’re sorry about any confusion there may be with your account. Our records show you called us on 7/31 for the first time, your account was canceled and you were issued return instructions. You phoned back to us on 8/7 about this order, but this time the...
View full review
Review
#1615798 Review #1615798 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Tags
  • disapointed
Instaflex's reply to:

Diana – Our records indicate you phoned into us a few hours after making this posting. Your account was canceled a your request and you were subsequently issued a full refund for your undeliverable package. If you need any additional assistance, please don’t hesitate...
View full review
Review
#1541471 Review #1541471 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Instaflex's reply to:

Janice – We’re so happy to hear that it is working for you. We understand you’d prefer to buy it elsewhere and we have canceled your account. You should also receive an automated email confirming this as well.
View full review
Review
#1545630 Review #1545630 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Instaflex's reply to:

Teresa – We’re sorry you received an unwanted shipment. Our records do not show receiving any communication from you about your account after placing your original order. We have canceled your account for you after receiving this message. We’d also be more than...
View full review
Review
#1581699 Review #1581699 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Instaflex - Good product

I have osteoarthritis with pain this has help me. Thank you
View full review
Review
#1595530 Review #1595530 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Reason of review
Good quality
Instaflex's reply to:

Sally – Your order has been canceled and an automated email has been sent to you confirming this as well.
View full review
Review
#1566158 Review #1566158 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Be aware of Instaflex free sample

I ordered the free sample and paid the $4.00 shipping charges about the 8th day of October, 2014. On 10-28-14, I was charged for $74.98 from Instaflex. I immediately call the telephone number, 800-436-0920 and told the rep I had not ordered this product, and that sample did me no good. He said I had made the order, because I was given a period of 16 days to cancel any order on my account in the future from the time I ordered the free sample. He told me he could not refund the money because the bottle of pills had already been sent, which I have never received. He told me he could make me a special deal and credit me $40 and I would only be charged $34.98. I agreed to this, but it was the second scam, because instead of giving me a credit from the original $74.98, I was charge a second time with a credit of $40 and charged again for $34.98 for a total of $109.96. I hope some government agency will take these complaints seriously, and shut this outfit down before they are allowed to keep this scam operating.
View full review
13 comments
Review
#552945 Review #552945 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Loss
$110
Ivan – It appears you attempted to contact us prior to open business hours. You can contact us via email at support@instaflex.com 7 days a week or by calling us at 800-436-0920 M-F 9am-9PM EST, Saturday 10-6:30PM EST, or Sunday 10-4 EST. We look forward to helping you.
View full review
Review
#1546040 Review #1546040 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Salem - we received your email shortly after you made this posting. Your account was canceled and you were sent return instructions on getting a full refund for all 3 bottles. We’re sorry if you missed the subscription program terms when you checked out, but all aspect...
View full review
Review
#1469744 Review #1469744 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Tags
  • Instaflex Scam

Contact Instaflex Customer Service

Mailing Address:
Instaflex
MS# 730 913 West 2900 South
Salt Lake City, UT 84119
All Instaflex Contacts
Ineshia – Our records show that you phoned in to us this morning and updated the address on the order. Your order will ship out to the corrected address. Please don’t hesitate to contact us back directly should you need any additional assistance.
View full review
Review
#1514632 Review #1514632 is a subjective opinion of poster.