filters
State:
Show
City:
Show
Product:
Show
Instaflex's reply to:

Instaflex - False advertisement

We’re very sorry if there was any confusion when responding to one of our advertisements. We have several different products that are advertised and they each have different offers. Our Instaflex Pain Cream advertisements offer free shipping with purchase. In order to receive the free shipping all you need to do is make a purchase, there is no subscription required. You do have the option though to make the purchase and also sign up for subscription if you like. We also have Instaflex Advanced ingestible supplement where customers can pay for a sample to try and this item has a subscription component. We’re sorry if you were confused by either offer. Please contact us directly at support@instaflex.com if we can help in any way.
Review
#1672856 Review #1672856 is a subjective opinion of poster.

you offered but when this product on channel 34 free with free shipping but when you go to website they want you to subscribe

Instaflex's reply to:

Malik – We’re sorry about any confusion there may be with your account. Our records show you called us on 7/31 for the first time, your account was canceled and you were issued return instructions. You phoned back to us on 8/7 about this order, but this time the...
View full review
Review
#1615798 Review #1615798 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Tags
  • disapointed
Testimonial

Instaflex is a paying client of Opinion Corp and utilizes its services to proactively identify and correct customer service issues.

Instaflex - Greater than expected...

I called to modify my autoship delivery schedule for my Instaflex Advanced subscription. Can't tell you how pleased I was to connect with Crystal in the USA! No foreign call center "experience" here. Crystal listened to my needs and responded instantly with a positive 'can do' spirit. She effortlessly got my autoship schedule setup to conform to my personal life schedule. If you call Instaflex, do hope that you get Crystal on the line! Kevin in Florida
View full review
Review
#1682516 Review #1682516 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Reason of review
Good customer service
Instaflex's reply to:

Diana – Our records indicate you phoned into us a few hours after making this posting. Your account was canceled a your request and you were subsequently issued a full refund for your undeliverable package. If you need any additional assistance, please don’t hesitate...
View full review
Review
#1541471 Review #1541471 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Instaflex's reply to:

Janice – We’re so happy to hear that it is working for you. We understand you’d prefer to buy it elsewhere and we have canceled your account. You should also receive an automated email confirming this as well.
View full review
Review
#1545630 Review #1545630 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Instaflex's reply to:

Felix – Our records indicate your account was canceled this morning when you phoned into our customer care center. You were sent an automated email confirming this cancellation as well. If you need additional assistance, please don’t hesitate to contact us back...
View full review
Review
#1635497 Review #1635497 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Teresa – We’re sorry you received an unwanted shipment. Our records do not show receiving any communication from you about your account after placing your original order. We have canceled your account for you after receiving this message. We’d also be more than...
View full review
Review
#1581699 Review #1581699 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Sally – Your order has been canceled and an automated email has been sent to you confirming this as well.
View full review
Review
#1566158 Review #1566158 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Instaflex in El Paso, Texas - Good product

I have osteoarthritis with pain this has help me. Thank you
View full review
Review
#1595530 Review #1595530 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Reason of review
Good quality

Contact Instaflex Customer Service

Mailing Address:
Instaflex
MS# 730 913 West 2900 South
Salt Lake City, UT 84119
All Instaflex Contacts

Be aware of Instaflex free sample

I ordered the free sample and paid the $4.00 shipping charges about the 8th day of October, 2014. On 10-28-14, I was charged for $74.98 from Instaflex. I immediately call the telephone number, 800-436-0920 and told the rep I had not ordered this product, and that sample did me no good. He said I had made the order, because I was given a period of 16 days to cancel any order on my account in the future from the time I ordered the free sample. He told me he could not refund the money because the bottle of pills had already been sent, which I have never received. He told me he could make me a special deal and credit me $40 and I would only be charged $34.98. I agreed to this, but it was the second scam, because instead of giving me a credit from the original $74.98, I was charge a second time with a credit of $40 and charged again for $34.98 for a total of $109.96. I hope some government agency will take these complaints seriously, and shut this outfit down before they are allowed to keep this scam operating.
View full review
13 comments
Scooterdink
#1690746

I had the same thing happen. I ordered the “free sample” and was charged $74.98!

What a ripoff! Am going to call them.

Anonymous
#1679403

Heard about free sample of cream on TV with free shipping!!!!! Was taken to sight where it stated I had to purchase tubes with a free trial return!

No customer here false advertisement. .......

Anonymous
#1603590

Please cancel future shipments of Instaflex.

Anonymous
#1601282

This is Jacques Bedard 613-936-8208 or613-360-6624.i need for you to cancel the order that someone took money out my bank.my address is 1237 please second street west Cornwall Ontario K6j1j2.someone took my bank card. So please cancel that order near $80 something dollars.my bank told me to call you to cancel it please tyJacques Bedard

Anonymous
#1622507
@Jacques Bedard

You do realize this is just a review page and that you are commenting on a customer's review...not contacting a representative, right?

Anonymous
#1712910
@Sam

Ok!

Anonymous
#1547857

Another scam. Tried to call to cancel any further shipments and was put on hold for a LONG time!!!

Anonymous
#1543489

Its not fine print and they tell you this will happen, I tried and and to be honest it worked great, sorry you missed where it said to call I am a believer in this product

Anonymous
#1401561

I read the terms and conditions before I ordered the free sample where they say if you don't call and cancel within 18 days after you order the sample, they will automatically send you more for $69.99 plus $4.99 S&H. It's right there in print.

Anonymous
#1345433

The same thing happened to me! But if you read the fine prints (actually, it wasn't even in the fine prints, you need to click on their "Terms and Conditions" link, which was side by side together with links to their Privacy Policy, Copyright Information, etc.), they automatically enroll you in their 30-day auto-ship program when you sign up for the free trial.

(Free in "quotes" because you still need to pay for S&H). That catch, hidden in the fine prints, got me to thinking... If you have a great product, you don't need these under-handed hooks. The consumer will jump through hoops and fences to buy your products after the free trial.

I've gotten good results thus far with Triple Flex from Nature Made and have always continued to buy it. Occasionally, I still try new products. But their 30-day auto-ship condition is just not right. It may be legal, but certainly not ethical nor fair in my book.

Even if their product is good, such under-handed practices would then tarnish and mar an otherwise great item. Too bad since this would only deter new customers from trying it out.

Anonymous
#1537165
@Jeff C

I agree. I have no use for companies who use the auto-ship scheme to try their product. If its a good product they won't have to worry about repeat sales.

Anonymous
#1228019

Your autocorrect named confronting instead of Condroitin ...you are orrect otherwise ...both " natural " substitutes are worthless, so 2 x worthless = worthless.

Anonymous
#1228018

I heard both confronting & glucosamine were not of any relief so two times the relief of " 0 " still equals " 0 " or still no pain relief. Come on people , there is no instant cure

View more comments (12)
Review
#552945 Review #552945 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Loss
$110