filters
State:
Show
City:
Show
Product:
Show
Salem - we received your email shortly after you made this posting. Your account was canceled and you were sent return instructions on getting a full refund for all 3 bottles. We’re sorry if you missed the subscription program terms when you checked out, but all aspect...
Read more
#1469744
Testimonial

Instaflex - Change address

Moved. Very friendly representatives was helped immediately
#1532923
Show
I ordered the free sample and paid the $4.00 shipping charges about the 8th day of October, 2014. On 10-28-14, I was charged for $74.98 from Instaflex. I immediately call the telephone number, 800-436-0920 and told the rep I had not ordered this product, and that...
Read more
Scooterdink
Scooterdink

I had the same thing happen. I ordered the “free sample” and was charged $74.98! What a ripoff! Am going to call them.

Anonymous
Anonymous

Heard about free sample of cream on TV with free shipping!!!!! Was taken to sight where it stated I had to purchase tubes with a free trial return! No customer here false adve...

#552945
Instaflex's reply to:

Ineshia – Our records show that you phoned in to us this morning and updated the address on the order. Your order will ship out to the corrected address. Please don’t hesitate to contact us back directly should you need any additional assistance.
Read more
#1514632
Instaflex's reply to:

Jacqui - we would be more than happy to assist you with your issue. In order to do so, we need a little more information from you. Can you contact us directly at 800-436-0920 or email us at support@instaflex.com
Read more
#1500987
Instaflex's reply to:

Quincey – Your account was canceled on 3/9 when you phoned into us. If you need any additional assistance, please don’t hesitate to contact us back directly.
Read more
#1488996
I ordered the 2week free trial for $4.99 and didn't realize I was automatically signed up for monthly charges to my credit card. The charge of $74 plus was charged and my credit card company contacted me immediately to advise me of a suspicious charge to my card...
Read more
#1503806
Instaflex's reply to:

Michelle – Your account is indeed canceled. Should you need anything else, please don’t hesitate to contact us back directly.
Read more
#1464864

Instaflex - Good I'll buy more

I paid for my 2 week trial of Instaflex I cancelled a few days after receiving I didn't know I could buy them at a shopping center close to where I live at GNC I can buy them there instead of paying the s&h for more
#1494135
Show

Contact Instaflex Customer Service

Mailing Address:
Instaflex
MS# 730 913 West 2900 South
Salt Lake City, UT 84119
All Instaflex Contacts
Instaflex's reply to:

Kathryn - we show you contacted us earlier today via our customer service center. The agent you spoke with was able to locate your account, help you with your order, and provide you return instructions. Should you need any additional help, please don’t hesitate to...
Read more
#1433014