filters
State:
Show
City:
Show
Product:
Show
Ali – Our records show that you signed up for 2 trials of Instaflex Advanced several weeks apart. Shortly after you posted this, our records indicate you phoned into our customer care center, for the first time, and asked for both accounts to be canceled, which they...
Read more
Southington, Connecticut
#893372
Testimonial

I am 68 years Old and in the recent months have started to get Hip and joint pain if sitting, standing or walking to long. I have only been on Instaflex Advance for less than a week - and have noticed NO stiffness pain in the area already. I bought it from...
Read more
Sherwood Park, Alberta
#869760
Testimonial

Instaflex - Works as advertised!

Was recommended to me and I was a bit skeptical, but I have to say it works. I run a lot and my knee soreness has disappeared as has general muscle tightness Highly recommend!
#869169
Show
Testimonial

Instaflex - Less Discomfort!

I have a job that really puts stress on my knees and my knees don't have much cartilage left. My chiropractor recommend Instaflex since I have bad consequences when I take any of the glucosamine pills. I noticed within a week less discomfort in my knees. I've been taking them for 3 weeks at this point and plan on continuing.
#869167
Show
Testimonial

I had knee discomfort for many months. Tried Creams, Gel, and other supplements before with little or no relief. I was intrigued by the statement 'joint relief in 7 days' on the bottle and decided to give this supplement a try. Most of the pain was gone in 7 days! I...
Read more
#869166
Had the same exact experience , I had cancelled it 10 days back . Still I got $74.95 bottle , inspite of my cancelling it 7-10 days before. I rcvd the $74.95 bottle , the co claims that I must. Have contcted. Another co , I called up the no that was on their 14 day...
Read more
West Linn, Oregon
I didn't like
  • Being lied to
#819375

I fell for the small print when I ordered the free (?) sample. 17 days later a package arrived with a new bottle of Instaflex, something I certainly didn't order. The sad thing is that it's working for me, and I do intend to keep using it, but the fact that I...
Read more
Waipahu, Hawaii
#819195
We were able to cancel your account for you based on the information from your post. Our records show that you have not contacted us in regards to cancelling your account previously. Customers may cancel their account by calling us 6 days a week at 800.436.0920,...
Read more
Middletown, Maryland
#809574
Instaflex's reply to:

We’re sorry that you had an issue with our trial program. Instaflex is available in a number of different ways, one of which is through a trial program. We disclose all aspects of the trial program on the checkout page, directly above the checkout button and require...
Read more
Atlanta, Georgia
#807250
This company is terrible to do business with. Ordered free 14 day trial and it never arrived, said it was my fault??? Gave me a tracking number, said I would have to file a complaint with the Post Office. They had already charged me $74.98 for a month's supply and...
Read more
Anonymous
susan savoca

Hi I am waiting for a refund the pills do not work .my return number is 553257 my name is susan savoca susie49q@aol.com thank you

Anonymous
Donna Pounds

This has overdrawn me with the $74.98 and the $36.00= 110.98 . I would like for you to refund me ! They do not work as we'll as my prescription and I do not pay this much

Upland, California
#796832