Filter by rating
filters
State:
Show
City:
Show
Product:
Show
Instaflex's reply to:

Instaflex in Natick, Massachusetts - This product does not work

They charge a large amount of money and the product does not work. When trying to return as their guarantee states, they will not honor it. I was very disappointed after trying the product for the 30 days as they required. The pain did not diminish. I was on glucosamine before and that is fairly inexpensive and worked pretty well. THey claimed that this would work much better and that just wasn't the case. Also be aware that it causes much stomach irritation due to the cayenne pepper that they have in this product as well. Very very disappointed.
View full review
Review
#357939 Review #357939 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Instaflex's reply to:

Instaflex rip off

Can't cancel they keep sending it and we have contacted them it is not compatible with medicines currently taking. How do we stop these companies from taking advantage of consumers. We have sent back the product before with explanation and they kept the payment and have not credited our account . this is an out and out rip off fraud. We can't afford these charges we are retired and on limited income. How do we get them to cease and desist!!! where is the consumers affairs in all this!Refusing the delivery is easy getting the money back is another!!
View full review
Review
#351871 Review #351871 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Instaflex's reply to:

Instaflex in Middletown, New York - Sent four free samples all had broken seals...contaminated unsafe for consumption

This companyhas been very frustrating to deal with 4 different times they have sent out my 14 day trial and I have not received a bottle that has not had a seal unbroken..These contaminated products are unsafe for human consumption.I have explained this w/3seperate phone calls.Last call went to supervisor Miranda.She was not helpfull w/the situation. I had to pay 4.99 shipping what BULL!!I have canceled my credit card so the company cannot make any more charges thanks for nothing!!!!Better off w/pain than the pain in the *** you left me !!
View full review
Review
#349021 Review #349021 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Instaflex's reply to:

InstaFlex Joint Supplement

This is in regards to the people that are upset with InstaFlex. I just received my free sample of InstaFlex today. Actually realizing after I ordered it I figured they would probably continue to send me new bottles without my authorization. But after reading the 'fine print' in the advertisement, if you call within 18 days from the time you order and tell them to cancel any future shipments you should be OK and they shouldn't send you anymore shipments. Hope this helps! Heck I hope they cancel my order when I call!! I have had this happen to me when ordering a sample of the Acai supplement when that was a phenomenon.
View full review
Review
#348335 Review #348335 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Tags
  • fine print
Instaflex's reply to:

Instaflex in Rockingham, North Carolina - I ordered a free one time sample and I continue to get the product

I ordered a FREE sample bottle of INSTAFLEX and without any direction from myself, I was placed on their auto send list for $74.98. I did not want to continue getting the product at that very high price. Products of equal ingredients don't cost half that amount. And also the bottles are not sealed so that one can tell if they have been tampered with. I am very unhappy with the marketing process and I have not used the product but no one can tell because the bottles are not sealed. Please STOP sending me the produc!! iNVOICE #274850 Norvin E. Forester 104 McDonald Drive Rockingham, NC 28379
View full review
Review
#348322 Review #348322 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Instaflex's reply to:

Instaflex in Boise, Idaho - Continued to send meds after trial period

We tried the TV offer, then began receiving additional Instaflex delivery via US mail without authorizing or approving such orders. We do not want continued delivery of the product, we insist the money collected for such unauthorized delivery of product be returned for two previous months. Furthermore, we oppose additional marketing or solicitation of us by this company. We do not believe "implicit order approval" is a "fair trade" practice upon acceptance of ANY trial offers. In our opinion, a class action suit is warranted by those holding similar complaints against this company. we offer no opinion of the value of the product, our displeasure is tied to the method of doing business by Instaflex.
View full review
Review
#345497 Review #345497 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Instaflex's reply to:

Instaflex in Madisonville, Kentucky - Instanceflex

I was having lots of back pain and I ordered a free bottle of instanceflex. After I had finished takingit I was going towait before reordering. Then I recieved a large bottle in the mail and I took it. Then my wife check our bank account and found where the had charge me $78. Then I called the company and they told me I was on a routine shipment. This company is shaming the elder. They told me it I could mail back the next bottle I received they would give me full credit on it and a $40. credit on the bottle I took and they did.
View full review
Review
#344915 Review #344915 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Instaflex's reply to:

Instaflex charged my card w/o my permission in the sum of 75.00

i ordered a bottle of instaflex for a introductory price of $4.99 for a 2 week trial period one week ago and they have billed my card for an additional $75.00 @midnight on the 31st, today. The agreement was to try it and if it works then I can order the product but with my authorization, not because they had my payment info. Never again and I want my money back on my card immediately!!!!!!!! Ironiclly, as I went to the complaint department I found a site that tells people about this happening to others but I had alreasy placed my order and my acct info was already compromised.
View full review
Review
#342811 Review #342811 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Instaflex's reply to:

Instaflex no good!!! can't get refund

tried product,placebo would work BETTER! asked for refund,NO REPLY. bank is trying to get funds back,NO LUCK SO FAR...... KEEP TRYING.i'm DISABLED every penny counts maybe if we start A CLASS ACTION SUIT against them??? everyone who got SHAFTED JOIN together we might get somewhere.any one have attorney in family????? it's something to think, no ACT AGAINST THE CROOKS... ALL IN FAVOR KEEP SENDING COMPLAINTS. someone set up a mailbox that all injured parties can write to and keep sending messages about how we were cheated,maube insta *** will see and give us our money back...
View full review
Review
#341415 Review #341415 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Instaflex's reply to:

Instaflex in Edmonton, Alberta - Sentproduct/willnotpay

when asked you not to send product again,youdid/now you have sent it again--willsend back--do not charge me, as i willnot pay for product,does not work,you can keep it!! I think this product and company is a scam. why a hundred words-iv'e listed and explained my complaint-it's to the point, one can't get any more to the point, when one is pissed off,and unexpectedly receives something they didn't want! You can keep your"product", as I said it sure as *** doesn't work. As I said you had better not charge me, cause i won't pay!!
View full review
Review
#340117 Review #340117 is a subjective opinion of poster.