Filter by rating
filters
State:
Show
City:
Show
Product:
Show

What Their Customers Are Saying ?

All testimonials are provided and verified by Instaflex. Verified testimonials on Opinion Corp is a paid feature of the platform.

Instaflex review: Greater than expected...

Instaflex
I called to modify my autoship delivery schedule for my Instaflex Advanced subscription. Can't tell you how pleased I was to connect with Crystal in the USA! No foreign call center "experience" here. Crystal listened to my needs and responded instantly with a positive 'can do' spirit. She effortlessly got my autoship schedule setup to conform to my personal life schedule. If you call Instaflex, do hope that you get Crystal on the line! Kevin in Florida
Read

Instaflex review: Change address

Instaflex
Moved. Very friendly representatives was helped immediately
Read

Instaflex review: Was wondering about shipment details

Instaflex
Everything has been taken care of and i love the product and would recommend to everyone
Read
Instaflex's reply to:

Instaflex review: I want to cancel my subscription

Amar – Our records show you phoned into us about 8 minutes after making this posting, an agent was able to help you cancel your account, stop your monthly shipment and void the charge. As it stands now, you’re fully canceled and not billed for anything other than the trial. If you need any additional assistance, please don’t hesitate to reach back out to us directly.
Review
#1716424 Review #1716424 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Cons
  • Charged my card without authorization
Reason of review
Not as described/ advertised
Loss
$75
Preferred solution
Full refund
Verified Buyer

This review is written by an individual who has purchased the reviewed product/service and/or confirms being a paying customer of this company.

Instaflex review - I want to cancel my subscription

I I got charge for subscription that I did not authorize

Instaflex's reply to:

Instaflex review: False advertisement

We’re very sorry if there was any confusion when responding to one of our advertisements. We have several different products that are advertised and they each have different offers. Our Instaflex Pain Cream advertisements offer free shipping with purchase. In order to receive the free shipping all you need to do is make a purchase, there is no subscription required. You do have the option though to make the purchase and also sign up for subscription if you like. We also have Instaflex Advanced ingestible supplement where customers can pay for a sample to try and this item has a subscription component. We’re sorry if you were confused by either offer. Please contact us directly at support@instaflex.com if we can help in any way.
Review
#1672856 Review #1672856 is a subjective opinion of poster.

you offered but when this product on channel 34 free with free shipping but when you go to website they want you to subscribe

Felix – Our records indicate your account was canceled this morning when you phoned into our customer care center. You were sent an automated email confirming this cancellation as well. If you need additional assistance, please don’t hesitate to contact us back...
View full review
Review
#1635497 Review #1635497 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Instaflex's reply to:

Malik – We’re sorry about any confusion there may be with your account. Our records show you called us on 7/31 for the first time, your account was canceled and you were issued return instructions. You phoned back to us on 8/7 about this order, but this time the...
View full review
Review
#1615798 Review #1615798 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Tags
  • disapointed

Instaflex review in El Paso, Texas: Good product

I have osteoarthritis with pain this has help me. Thank you
View full review
Review
#1595530 Review #1595530 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Reason of review
Good quality
Teresa – We’re sorry you received an unwanted shipment. Our records do not show receiving any communication from you about your account after placing your original order. We have canceled your account for you after receiving this message. We’d also be more than...
View full review
Review
#1581699 Review #1581699 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Sally – Your order has been canceled and an automated email has been sent to you confirming this as well.
View full review
Review
#1566158 Review #1566158 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Ivan – It appears you attempted to contact us prior to open business hours. You can contact us via email at support@instaflex.com 7 days a week or by calling us at 800-436-0920 M-F 9am-9PM EST, Saturday 10-6:30PM EST, or Sunday 10-4 EST. We look forward to helping you.
View full review
Review
#1546040 Review #1546040 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Instaflex's reply to:

Janice – We’re so happy to hear that it is working for you. We understand you’d prefer to buy it elsewhere and we have canceled your account. You should also receive an automated email confirming this as well.
View full review
Review
#1545630 Review #1545630 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Contact Instaflex Customer Service

Website:
Mailing Address:
MS# 730 913 West 2900 South
Salt Lake City, UT 84119
All Instaflex Contacts
Instaflex's reply to:

Diana – Our records indicate you phoned into us a few hours after making this posting. Your account was canceled a your request and you were subsequently issued a full refund for your undeliverable package. If you need any additional assistance, please don’t hesitate...
View full review
Review
#1541471 Review #1541471 is a subjective opinion of poster.