ad
 

Welcome to Instaflex Community

Instaflex is a joint relief supplement that can be found in thousands of stores, including GNC, Vitamin Shoppe, Vitamin World, and Rite Aid, across 18 countries worldwide. Instaflex can be reached directly at 800-436-0920. It is a revolutionary joint health formula which has been scientifically developed to relieve joint discomfort and support overall joint health, and is made from all natural ingredients. Instaflex is also an official sponsor of the Arthritis Foundation.
More Less
Submit review ›

What Their Customers Are Saying
All testimonials are provided and verified by Instaflex . Verified testimonials on Pissed Consumer is a paid feature of the platform.

  • Jun 21, 2016
  • 268

I am 68 years Old and in the recent months have started to get Hip and joint pain if sitting, standing or walking to long. I have only been on Instaflex Advance for less than a week - and have noticed NO stiffness pain in the area already. I bought it from GNC and went with Advance because I am going to Europe and plan to do some sight seeing. So Far so Good. The GNC representative explained everything to me even that it may take... Read more

  • Jun 15, 2016
  • 77

Was recommended to me and I was a bit skeptical, but I have to say it works. I run a lot and my knee soreness has disappeared as has general muscle tightness Highly recommend! Read more

  • Jun 04, 2016
  • 111

I have a job that really puts stress on my knees and my knees don't have much cartilage left. My chiropractor recommend Instaflex since I have bad consequences when I take any of the glucosamine pills. I noticed within a week less discomfort in my knees. I've been taking them for 3 weeks at this point and plan on continuing. Read more

More Less
  • Feb 08
  • 2

Hi – Our records show you posted this complaint prior to calling in to our customer service department. Our records show the representative was able to cancel the account at your request and give you an RMA # for a full refund. Please let us know if you need additional assistance, we always encourage customers to contact us first so that we may assist them with their account. Read more

Was this review helpful? 0 0
ad
Instaflex's reply to:

  • Jan 30
  • 2

We’re sorry to hear the product did not work for you. We’d be happy to help assist you with your account. Since you posted the comment anonymously, there is no way for us to do this proactively for you or to contact you. Customers may cancel anytime by using the contact form on Nugenix.com or by emailing us at support@nugenix.com. If you wish to speak with someone to cancel, our customer care center is open 6 days a week and be reached by... Read more

Was this review helpful? 0 0
Instaflex's reply to:

  • Jan 10
  • 4

We’re very sorry to hear the product did not work for you. We would be more than happy to assist you with your account if you can call us at 800.436.0920 or email us at support@instaflex.com. You comment was posted anonymously, otherwise we would be able to follow up with you directly. We also offer a 30-day money back guarantee on all shipments, so a customer, like yourself, would be able to return their shipment for a full refund. We would... Read more

Was this review helpful? 0 0
  • Sep 16, 2016
  • 20

We make Instaflex available for purchase in a variety of manners including major retail outlets like GNC and Walgreens, single and multiple bottle purchases on our website, and also through a trial program. Customers who purchase through our trial program have 18-days to sample our product. Customers who like the product don’t have to do anything and at the end of the 18-day trial they will be placed in our auto-replenishment program. ... Read more

Was this review helpful? 0 0
ad
  • Aug 02, 2016
  • 57

Ali – Our records show that you signed up for 2 trials of Instaflex Advanced several weeks apart. Shortly after you posted this, our records indicate you phoned into our customer care center, for the first time, and asked for both accounts to be canceled, which they were, and received additional service. If you need any additional help, please don’t hesitate to contact us back. Read more

Was this review helpful? 0 0

As a service, Pissed Consumer allows customer testimonials to be provided by the paying client on a regular basis.

  • Jun 21, 2016
  • 268

I am 68 years Old and in the recent months have started to get Hip and joint pain if sitting, standing or walking to long. I have only been on Instaflex Advance for less than a week - and have noticed NO stiffness pain in the area already. I bought it from GNC and went with Advance because I am going to Europe and plan to do some sight seeing. So Far so Good. The GNC representative explained everything to me even that it may take... Read more

As a service, Pissed Consumer allows customer testimonials to be provided by the paying client on a regular basis.

  • Jun 15, 2016
  • 77

Was recommended to me and I was a bit skeptical, but I have to say it works. I run a lot and my knee soreness has disappeared as has general muscle tightness Highly recommend! Read more

As a service, Pissed Consumer allows customer testimonials to be provided by the paying client on a regular basis.

  • Jun 04, 2016
  • 111

I have a job that really puts stress on my knees and my knees don't have much cartilage left. My chiropractor recommend Instaflex since I have bad consequences when I take any of the glucosamine pills. I noticed within a week less discomfort in my knees. I've been taking them for 3 weeks at this point and plan on continuing. Read more

As a service, Pissed Consumer allows customer testimonials to be provided by the paying client on a regular basis.

  • Jun 02, 2016
  • 65

I had knee discomfort for many months. Tried Creams, Gel, and other supplements before with little or no relief. I was intrigued by the statement 'joint relief in 7 days' on the bottle and decided to give this supplement a try. Most of the pain was gone in 7 days! I woke up today discomfort free after 15 days.* I am not sure how long this will last or if I should continue to take this supplement. Also I am not sure what side effects may result... Read more

  • Mar 29, 2016
  • 112

Had the same exact experience , I had cancelled it 10 days back . Still I got $74.95 bottle , inspite of my cancelling it 7-10 days before. I rcvd the $74.95 bottle , the co claims that I must. Have contcted. Another co , I called up the no that was on their 14 day sample for. $$5 blister pack. . Now I too have to send it back . && get a tracking no , I can't do that as I 'm immobile, partial. . Otherwise thy won't issue me a... Read more

Was this review helpful? 0 0
ad

Had an experience with Instaflex?

Did not find what you were looking for?
× You are about to contact PissedConsumer.com

Review submitted through "Contact Us" will not get published on the site or forwarded to Instaflex. However, many companies do monitor reviews on our site.

 
×
You are reading about Instaflex.
Filing a new complaint about
×