filters
state:
Show
city:
Show
product:
Show

What Their Customers Are Saying ?

Instaflex Advanced

Instaflex
I am 68 years Old and in the recent months have started to get Hip and joint pain if sitting, standing or walking to long. I have only been on Instaflex Advance for less than a week - and have noticed NO stiffness pain in the area already. I bought it from GNC and went with Advance because I am going to Europe and plan to do some sight seeing. So Far so Good. The GNC representative explained everything to me even that it may take... Read more

Instaflex - Works as advertised!

Instaflex
Was recommended to me and I was a bit skeptical, but I have to say it works. I run a lot and my knee soreness has disappeared as has general muscle tightness Highly recommend! Read more

Instaflex - Less Discomfort!

Instaflex
I have a job that really puts stress on my knees and my knees don't have much cartilage left. My chiropractor recommend Instaflex since I have bad consequences when I take any of the glucosamine pills. I noticed within a week less discomfort in my knees. I've been taking them for 3 weeks at this point and plan on continuing. Read more
Instaflex's reply to:

Michael – You placed 2 orders with us in April. One of them was automatically refunded and canceled as the system found it to be a duplicate. Your other orders shipped as normal. You called back in a few days later and asked for order an additional monthly supply,...
Read more
#1272554
Show

Instaflex - I haven't received anything to review

This is my first free trial for instFlex, I guess I'll find out if it's free if we have to pay for the shipping and handling. Lol
#1269947
Brenda - we’re very sorry to hear the product didn’t work for you. We worked very diligent with our science team to formulate a very efficacious product. However, there are a number of more severe underlying conditions that our product was not intended to help. We’re...
Read more
#1208625
Instaflex's reply to:

Rock – Your account was canceled when you phoned into us the other day. You should also received an automated email confirming this cancellation as well. Please don’t hesitate to contact us back if you need additional help.
Read more
#1195502
Instaflex's reply to:

Clifford - our records show your account was canceled when you phoned into us the other day and your monthly charge was voided. If you need additional assistance please don’t hesitate to contact us back directly.
Read more
#1178632
Instaflex's reply to:

Your account was canceled when you phoned in to us, which was about an hour after you made the posting. Please contact us back directly if you still need assistance.
Read more
#1141595
I will not take opioids and so rely on Instaflex. They are a God send and have taken at least half the chronic pain away. When you have Fibro pain there is nothing that you can take to take away the pain that is not an opioids which leave you unable to drive and be...
Read more
#1105351
Instaflex's reply to:

Dave – We show this is the 3rd time you have placed a trial order with us over the last few years. Your most recent one, the one the post is about, we show you were charged $4.99 shipping for the trial, as stated on the checkout, and then after checkout you opted to...
Read more
#1100299
Instaflex's reply to:

Marc – Your account has been canceled. In the future should you need assistance, please contact us directly by calling 800-436-0920. We do offer English, French, and Spanish languages for support.
Read more
#1094982

Contact Instaflex

Mailing Address:
Instaflex
MS# 730 913 West 2900 South
Salt Lake City, UT 84119
Phone:
(877) 869-3310
More
Kelvin, We show that you posted this about 15 minutes prior to calling in to us. After phoning in, it appears the agent was able to help you void the order for the 2nd product that you ordered. If you need additional help, please contact us directly, and always, we...
Read more
#1092882