filters
State:
Show
City:
Show
Product:
Show

What Their Customers Are Saying ?

Instaflex - Was wondering about shipment details

Instaflex
Everything has been taken care of and i love the product and would recommend to everyone

Instaflex

Instaflex
Gentlemen, Yes, I am a happy camper with this amazingproduct that has an imense effect on arthritic pain in both knees, ankles, and hands. I am awaiting TKR scheduling and have periodic injections of Euflexia every six months to barely ambulate. Although I loved my profession as a Surgical Physician Assistant, I was unable to continue practice because of Arthritic pain and discomfort as one is required to stand stationary for prolonged periods... Read more

Instaflex Advanced

Instaflex
I am 68 years Old and in the recent months have started to get Hip and joint pain if sitting, standing or walking to long. I have only been on Instaflex Advance for less than a week - and have noticed NO stiffness pain in the area already. I bought it from GNC and went with Advance because I am going to Europe and plan to do some sight seeing. So Far so Good. The GNC representative explained everything to me even that it may take... Read more
Show

Instaflex - Payment

Would not take a prepaid credit card, have the money on the card. But they don't honor aPREpaid Visa card
#1412679
Beatrice - Our records show you were able to call in to us on 12/1 and you spoke with a representative who has able to help you cancel your account. They were also able to stop your shipment for you and issue you a full refund. If you need any additional assistance,...
Read more
#1412114
Instaflex's reply to:

Brenda - our records show your account was canceled yesterday when you phoned in to us. If you need any additional assistance, please don’t hesitate to contact us back.
Read more
#1408018
Instaflex's reply to:

Kristyl - We're sorry you didn't receive your order. Our records show you called us, shortly after posting this, we updated your address as it was submitted to us incorrectly, and we have shipped you out a replacement bottle. Should you need additional...
Read more
#1403818
Rhonda – Our records show that your account was canceled and refunded when you phoned into us a few hours after posting this message. You should have received an automated email confirming both your cancellation and your refund. If you need any additional assistance,...
Read more
#1367865
Sandra - It appears you ordered from us multiple times, which created multiple accounts. We have canceled all accounts for you, with us. You may return any bottles you have, that you do not want, for a full refund. Additionally, we had limited customer care hours...
Read more
#1343638
Sandra - we’re so sorry to hear about your husband. We have gone ahead and cancelled your account for you. We have also voided your monthly order from today. If you have any bottles you would like to return, you most certainly send them back for a full refund. Feel...
Read more
#1342562
Nancy – We’re very sorry to hear you are not happy with the service you have received. We show this is the 3rd time you have ordered from us over the last few years and the prior 2 times you contacted us via phone when you needed service. On this most recent...
Read more
#1338186
Carol - We do not show an order in our system matching any of the information you used in conjunction with this posting. We'd be more than happy to assist you if you can give us a call at 800-436-0920
Read more
#1325343

Contact Instaflex

Mailing Address:
Instaflex
MS# 730 913 West 2900 South
Salt Lake City, UT 84119
Phone:
(877) 869-3310
More
$25.00 SPECIAL PRESCRIBED CREAM FOR MY ARM. $ 4.99 FOR THE TRIAL OFFER THAT DID NOT WORK & $23.99 Shop Colace Stool Softener 100 mg Capsules (60 ea) I HAD NO PROBLEMS WITH CONSTIPATION UNTIL I STARTED TAKING THIS INSTAFLEX STUFF.. SO I HAD TO PAY FOR THIS COLACE OUT OF...
Read more
South Salt Lake, Utah
I didn't like
  • Unethical business practices
  • Charged my cc twice unacceptable
#1312289