What Their Customers Are Saying ?

All testimonials are provided and verified by Instaflex. Verified testimonials on Opinion Corp is a paid feature of the platform.

Instaflex - Greater than expected...

Instaflex
I called to modify my autoship delivery schedule for my Instaflex Advanced subscription. Can't tell you how pleased I was to connect with Crystal in the USA! No foreign call center "experience" here. Crystal listened to my needs and responded instantly with a positive 'can do' spirit. She effortlessly got my autoship schedule setup to conform to my personal life schedule. If you call Instaflex, do hope that you get Crystal on the line! Kevin in Florida
Read

Instaflex - Change address

Instaflex
Moved. Very friendly representatives was helped immediately
Read

Instaflex - Was wondering about shipment details

Instaflex
Everything has been taken care of and i love the product and would recommend to everyone
Read
Instaflex's reply to:

Instaflex - Trying to Cancel.

Marsha – Your account was canceled when we received your request. Our email account has an auto responder on it that automatically sends a reply to customers when they email us, letting them know we received their email, it is in queue, and we will get back to them within 24-48hrs. The vast majority of the time it is much faster than that 24-48hr period. If you need anything else, please don’t hesitate to email us back
ID
#1835534 Review #1835534 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Loss
$37
Preferred solution
Cancellation as of 3/23/20

I get no answer to my phone call.I e mail them and got an answer.they said it will take 24 to 48 hours to get back to me.

Thank you.

User's recommendation:
You can not cancel .They do not answer their phones.

Instaflex's reply to:

Instaflex - Junk does not work on our knees

Ann – We’re very sorry to hear the product didn’t work for you or your spouse. There is a lot of science and clinical research that went into the formulation and manufacturing of Instaflex Advanced, so while it does not work for every as their root causes of discomfort are different, we can assure you that it isn’t a junk product. We were not able to locate an account in our system that matches the information you used for your posting. If you need any customer service assistance, we’d be more than happy to help. Please email us at support@instaflex.com or give us a call at 800-436-0920
ID
#1816654 Review #1816654 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Preferred solution
Full refund

Me and my wife tried this . Followed the directions.

Does not work.

Glucosamine much better. Also we were in a trial only and they keep sending the crap to us and billing our credit card every month.

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website.

Verified Reviewer

Instaflex - Unauthorized use of my credit card.....FRAUD!!!!

Simple....cut and dried...ordered sample then ordered a couple times at the special three for 119.97....39.99 each if u ordered 3-5 bottles......ELECTED NO AUTOSHIP...BOTH TIMES JAN FEB 2020 SNUCK IN ONE FULL PRICE FOR 74.98 a bottle....MISSED JAN BECAUSE I TRUSTED THEM......MY BAD....NOTICED FEB.BANK TOLD ME OF JANUARY....SO LOOKS LIKE I NEED MY CC REFUNDED 74.98 times 2...Fraudulant use of my cc...or the bank will take over.. TOO BAD..USED B4 AND KIND OF LIKED THE PRODUCT BUT COULDNT AFFORD AND HAD TO STOP FOR AWHILE.....IM A RETIRED SENIOR.....DONT SEND EVER AGAIN.....CANT BE TRUSTED....AS I SAID TOO BAD!!!!!
View full review
ID
#1807618 Review #1807618 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Loss
$150
Preferred solution
Full refund
Instaflex's reply to:

Instaflex - Cencellation

Christine – We have cancelled your account and an automated confirmation of this cancellation has been sent to your email address. Please contact us directly at support@instaflex.com if you need any further assistance
ID
#1804797 Review #1804797 is a subjective opinion of poster.

I just ordered your free trial 2 week supply ofstaflex and would like to cancel and have my postage refunded. There is no doubt that this product does work but after reading several comments about how you continue to send bottles and charge monthly so I am not comfortable with placing an order at this time. Sincerely, Christine Pheney 294 woodsbluff Courth South, Bath PA ppheney@aol.com

Instaflex's reply to:

Instaflex - I want to cancel my subscription

Hi – We’d be happy to cancel your account for you, but the information attached to this posting does not match an account in our system. You can email us at support@instaflex.com or you can give us a call 24/7 at 800-436-0920 and any of our agents would be glad to help cancel your account for you.
ID
#1795747 Review #1795747 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Preferred solution
Please cancel subscription

I can not reach them by phone. No answer at many different tries.

Instaflex's reply to:

Instaflex - Request for refund for a cancellation

Terry – We’re very sorry about any delay. With the holidays we were behind a couple days due to slower delivery times on receiving returns and processing them was slightly slower due to holiday hours. Your return was received and refund was processed yesterday, shortly after you posted this, through normal course of processing. Please don’t hesitate to reach back out if you need further assistance.
ID
#1753163 Review #1753163 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Cons
  • Unethical business practices
Reason of review
Return, Exchange or Cancellation Policy
Preferred solution
Full refund

I've been trying to get my refund for about 3-4 weeks now and I feel like I'm getting the run-around about my money

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website.

Verified Reviewer

Instaflex - Didnt like the product..

I hurt more as I took it..
View full review
ID
#1746492 Review #1746492 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Pros
  • Too expensive
Cons
  • Price and the fact that thep keep sending the product
Reason of review
Return, Exchange or Cancellation Policy
Loss
$50
Preferred solution
Full refund
Instaflex's reply to:

Instaflex - It doesn't work for my flexibility and I don't care for anymore. Thanks

Aaron – We’re very sorry to hear the product did not work for you. Our records show your account was canceled when you phoned into us, about 24 hours after making this post. If you need any additional assistance, please don’t hesitate to reach back out to us directly.
ID
#1744977 Review #1744977 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Cons
  • Fraudulent charging without authorization
Reason of review
Problems with payment
Loss
$74
Preferred solution
Full refund

Im very unsatisfied with the product and I have informed my card service to cancel present and future payments that's not authorized by me

Instaflex's reply to:

Instaflex - I want to cancel my subscription

Amar – Our records show you phoned into us about 8 minutes after making this posting, an agent was able to help you cancel your account, stop your monthly shipment and void the charge. As it stands now, you’re fully canceled and not billed for anything other than the trial. If you need any additional assistance, please don’t hesitate to reach back out to us directly.
ID
#1716424 Review #1716424 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Cons
  • Charged my card without authorization
Reason of review
Not as described/ advertised
Loss
$75
Preferred solution
Full refund
Verified Buyer

This review is written by an individual who has purchased the reviewed product/service and/or confirms being a paying customer of this company.

Instaflex - I want to cancel my subscription

I I got charge for subscription that I did not authorize

Contact Instaflex Customer Service

Website:
www.instaflex.com
Mailing Address:
2323 South 3600 West
West Valley City, Utah 84119
United States
Contact Instaflex Customer Service

Latest Question

Instaflex Questions
Instaflex's reply to:

Instaflex - False advertisement

We’re very sorry if there was any confusion when responding to one of our advertisements. We have several different products that are advertised and they each have different offers. Our Instaflex Pain Cream advertisements offer free shipping with purchase. In order to receive the free shipping all you need to do is make a purchase, there is no subscription required. You do have the option though to make the purchase and also sign up for subscription if you like. We also have Instaflex Advanced ingestible supplement where customers can pay for a sample to try and this item has a subscription component. We’re sorry if you were confused by either offer. Please contact us directly at support@instaflex.com if we can help in any way.
ID
#1672856 Review #1672856 is a subjective opinion of poster.

you offered but when this product on channel 34 free with free shipping but when you go to website they want you to subscribe

Instaflex's reply to:

Instaflex - cancel my account?

Felix – Our records indicate your account was canceled this morning when you phoned into our customer care center. You were sent an automated email confirming this cancellation as well. If you need additional assistance, please don’t hesitate to contact us back directly.
ID
#1635497 Review #1635497 is a subjective opinion of poster.

my name is Felix Fernandez 2109 Myrtle ave Long Beach CA 90806... I like to cancel my account that you provide me direct or undirect I do not like your business or your product.

Instaflex's reply to:

Instaflex charge

Malik – We’re sorry about any confusion there may be with your account. Our records show you called us on 7/31 for the first time, your account was canceled and you were issued return instructions. You phoned back to us on 8/7 about this order, but this time the caller was a woman. The same return instructions from 7/31 were issued on how to return to us for a full refund. We reviewed both phone calls and there was no mention of GNC and we would never direct a customer to return a product there that wasn’t bought directly from them. As it stands now, your account has been canceled, return instructions were issued, and we’re awaiting the return from you. Please don’t hesitate to contact us back directly if you need further assistance.

ID
#1615798 Review #1615798 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Pros
  • Too expensive
Cons
  • Dishonesty
Reason of review
Poor customer service
Loss
$74
Preferred solution
Full refund

I ordered sample and also called right away to cancel future orders but two weeks later I got another bottle and they charged my card $74 . I called and they told me take it gnc store to return to save money because they will charge me $7 for return .

Went to gnc store the guy refused flatly and told me to call gnc and return on line . Took me another 2 hours and still waiting for customer service

Very dishonest

Instaflex - Good product

I have osteoarthritis with pain this has help me. Thank you
View full review
ID
#1595530 Review #1595530 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
El Paso, Texas
Reason of review
Good quality
Instaflex's reply to:

Instaflex - Refund

Teresa – We’re sorry you received an unwanted shipment. Our records do not show receiving any communication from you about your account after placing your original order. We have canceled your account for you after receiving this message. We’d also be more than happy to assist you with a full refund, as we would any customer since we offer a full money back guarantee. If you could kindly contact us at support@instaflex.com or call us at 800-436-0920 we’d be more than happy to help you with the refund.
ID
#1581699 Review #1581699 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Pros
  • Too expensive
Cons
  • Overdraft
Reason of review
Return, Exchange or Cancellation Policy
Loss
$75
Preferred solution
Full refund

I wrote u all and said I didn’t want the product after my free trial so u go and bill my card. That’s not how u do business. I want my money back

Instaflex's reply to:

Instaflex - Cancelling my order

Sally – Your order has been canceled and an automated email has been sent to you confirming this as well.
ID
#1566158 Review #1566158 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Reason of review
Return, Exchange or Cancellation Policy
Preferred solution
Cancel any coming orders...

Sally Hogan

8130 S Essex Ave. Chicago 60617