filters
state:
Show
city:
Show
product:
Show

What Their Customers Are Saying ?

Instaflex

Instaflex
Gentlemen, Yes, I am a happy camper with this amazingproduct that has an imense effect on arthritic pain in both knees, ankles, and hands. I am awaiting TKR scheduling and have periodic injections of Euflexia every six months to barely ambulate. Although I loved my profession as a Surgical Physician Assistant, I was unable to continue practice because of Arthritic pain and discomfort as one is required to stand stationary for prolonged periods... Read more

Instaflex Advanced

Instaflex
I am 68 years Old and in the recent months have started to get Hip and joint pain if sitting, standing or walking to long. I have only been on Instaflex Advance for less than a week - and have noticed NO stiffness pain in the area already. I bought it from GNC and went with Advance because I am going to Europe and plan to do some sight seeing. So Far so Good. The GNC representative explained everything to me even that it may take... Read more

Instaflex - Works as advertised!

Instaflex
Was recommended to me and I was a bit skeptical, but I have to say it works. I run a lot and my knee soreness has disappeared as has general muscle tightness Highly recommend! Read more
Sandra - It appears you ordered from us multiple times, which created multiple accounts. We have canceled all accounts for you, with us. You may return any bottles you have, that you do not want, for a full refund. Additionally, we had limited customer care hours...
Read more
#1343638
Sandra - we’re so sorry to hear about your husband. We have gone ahead and cancelled your account for you. We have also voided your monthly order from today. If you have any bottles you would like to return, you most certainly send them back for a full refund. Feel...
Read more
#1342562
Nancy – We’re very sorry to hear you are not happy with the service you have received. We show this is the 3rd time you have ordered from us over the last few years and the prior 2 times you contacted us via phone when you needed service. On this most recent...
Read more
#1338186
Carol - We do not show an order in our system matching any of the information you used in conjunction with this posting. We'd be more than happy to assist you if you can give us a call at 800-436-0920
Read more
#1325343
$25.00 SPECIAL PRESCRIBED CREAM FOR MY ARM. $ 4.99 FOR THE TRIAL OFFER THAT DID NOT WORK & $23.99 Shop Colace Stool Softener 100 mg Capsules (60 ea) I HAD NO PROBLEMS WITH CONSTIPATION UNTIL I STARTED TAKING THIS INSTAFLEX STUFF.. SO I HAD TO PAY FOR THIS COLACE OUT OF...
Read more
South Salt Lake, Utah
I didn't like
  • Charged my cc twice unacceptable
  • Unethical business practices
#1312289
Instaflex's reply to:

Katherine – It appears you phoned into us and were able to speak with a representative. We show that after talking with them you decided to leave your account open. If you need any further help, please don’t hesitate to give us a call back.
Read more
#1296714
Instaflex's reply to:

Michael – You placed 2 orders with us in April. One of them was automatically refunded and canceled as the system found it to be a duplicate. Your other orders shipped as normal. You called back in a few days later and asked for order an additional monthly supply,...
Read more
#1272554
Show

Instaflex - I haven't received anything to review

This is my first free trial for instFlex, I guess I'll find out if it's free if we have to pay for the shipping and handling. Lol
#1269947
Brenda - we’re very sorry to hear the product didn’t work for you. We worked very diligent with our science team to formulate a very efficacious product. However, there are a number of more severe underlying conditions that our product was not intended to help. We’re...
Read more
#1208625

Contact Instaflex

Mailing Address:
Instaflex
MS# 730 913 West 2900 South
Salt Lake City, UT 84119
Phone:
(877) 869-3310
More
Instaflex's reply to:

Rock – Your account was canceled when you phoned into us the other day. You should also received an automated email confirming this cancellation as well. Please don’t hesitate to contact us back if you need additional help.
Read more
#1195502