What Their Customers Are Saying

?

All testimonials are provided and verified by Instaflex. Verified testimonials on Opinion Corp is a paid feature of the platform.

I was very satisfied.

Instaflex
The guy I spoke with was courteous, he articulated very well and helped me get my order done in a timely manner.
Read

Greater than expected...

Instaflex
I called to modify my autoship delivery schedule for my Instaflex Advanced subscription. Can't tell you how pleased I was to connect with Crystal in the USA! No foreign call center "experience" here. Crystal listened to my needs and responded instantly with a positive 'can do' spirit. She effortlessly got my autoship schedule setup to conform to my personal life schedule. If you call Instaflex, do hope that you get Crystal on the line! Kevin in Florida
Read

Change address

Instaflex
Moved. Very friendly representatives was helped immediately
Read

Instaflex's reply to: Cancell instaflex

Hi Melanie - We're sorry to hear about your pain. Our records show that you contacted us shortly before making this posting and that your account was canceled. An automated email confirming your cancellation was also sent to the email address we have on file. Should you need anything else, please don't hesitate to reach back out to us directly.
Melanie B Gud

Cancell instaflex

I have brutisitst. In my feet with severe pain nothing is helping my pain . I tried with hopes it would heal it it didn't not.

User's recommendation: It's great

Instaflex's reply to: Did not send me my refund as promised

Hi - We're sorry about any issues you were having. We reviewed our records and realized that our software system that handles the processing of returns incorrectly handled the second bottle within the return. A second refund was issued to you several days ago and should have posted to your account. Should you need anything else, please don't hesitate to contact us back directly.
Susann Tgb
map-marker Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania

Did not send me my refund as promised

I was promised a full refund. I returned two bottles, but only received half of my money back. I communicated with one of your representatives about six weeks ago and I was promised if I return merchandise that you would send me a full refund

But my card was only credited for half of my money

Instaflex's reply to: Fraud

Hi Ron - We're sorry if you had any issues contacting us, we can be reached by phone, email (support@instaflex.com), the contact form on our website, and using our self serve account functions on our website. Our records show you paid the cost of shipping for a sample on 5/27, were shipped a sample, and so far have not been charged anything else. We have canceled your account for you and you were sent an automated email confirming this cancellation as well. Please don't hesitate to reach out to us directly, should you need anything else.
Ron D Ker

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website.

Verified Reviewer
| map-marker Broken Arrow, Oklahoma

Fraud

Cant contact company, cant leave information on potentially fraudulent charge!

Very poor customer service!

Ron Dougless

2248 South Utica Avenue

Tulsa, Oklahoma 74114

918-688-****

Loss:
$82

Preferred solution: Full refund

User's recommendation: I don’t recommend

Anonymous
map-marker Hillsborough Township, New Jersey

A package i had not received but i just received it today

the tracking was not showing the product was in transit but i now have and started taking it for the past 2 days.Hopefully it will help me! thanks Arline Friedman

View full review

Instaflex's reply to: Receiving installed when I don’t need it

Hi - Our records show you called in shortly after making this post and after discussing with the representative to keep your account active and change your upcoming date. Should you need any additional assistance, please don't hesitate to reach back out directly.
Alyiah Fcy
map-marker The Bronx, New York

Receiving installed when I don’t need it

I do not want instaflex on a rotation. When I want to purchase instaflex I will.

Come on now. I have offered my opinion.

Instaflex's reply to: Return

Hi Nena - Our records show that your account was canceled when you phoned into us and an automated copy of the cancellation was sent to the email address on file. We also show that you were provided return instructions as well as phoning back in to confirm the information. Should you need anything else, please don't hesitate to contact us back directly.
Nena I

This review is written by an individual who has purchased the reviewed product/service and/or confirms being a paying customer of this company.

Verified Buyer
|

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website.

Verified Reviewer
| map-marker Westwood, New Jersey

Return

Instaflex - Return

Need to return and pls refund the product you sent 2 weeks ago

My subscription already cancelled I dont need any of the products please give me instruction how to cancel.

I can not take any of those large capsule any way , and they are just vitamins , I already have vitamin supplements that I am taking

User's recommendation: No subscription

Instaflex's reply to: Need to cancel further shipments

Hi - We were able to locate your accounts based on your profile info and the accounts have been canceled. Automated emails confirming the cancellations were also sent to the email address on file. Should you need anything or want to reactivate in the future, please don't hesitate to reach back out to us directly.
sharon g Lhc

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website.

Verified Reviewer
| map-marker Colorado Springs, Colorado

Need to cancel further shipments

I am receiving too many shipments. need to stop them so I can use up what I have now, and I can no longer afford the payments.

Instaflex's reply to: Instaflex cancellation

Hi Greg - Your account was canceled when you reached out to us the other day. An automated email confirming the cancellation was sent to you and our records also show you called in to double check your account was canceled and get additional assistance. Should you need anything else, please don't hesitate to reach back out to us directly.
Gregory S Fze

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website.

Verified Reviewer
| map-marker Conshohocken, Pennsylvania

Instaflex cancellation

Effective this date, 6-10-2024, please cancel my instaflex advance account. Do not continue to charge me on my credit

card. Also any monies due should be refunded.

Gregory J Smith Sr

610 389-****

Instaflex's reply to: Some Hayton going on don’t like your product

Hi Dennis - Your account was previously canceled and an automated email confirming this cancellation was sent to you as well. If you need any additional assistance, please don't hesitate to reach back out to us directly.
Dennis S Izk
map-marker Atlanta, Georgia

Some Hayton going on don’t like your product

Nobody answers the phone to try to cancel a product that I dont want. Its way too expensive on a fixed income retired

Instaflex's reply to: They took to much money off my credit card

Hi Patricia - We're sorry if there was any confusion about the charges for your product. We do offer a 2 week trial of Instaflex that only costs shipping. After claiming a sample, we offer customers the opportunity to add another item to their order if they so wish. Our records show you added Instaflex PM to you order for $29.99. Customers are under no obligation to purchase other items but it appears to you selected to add this on a one time basis to your order. We also show you contacted us shortly after ordering and received return instructions to get a full refund on this item. If you need anything else, please don't hesitate to reach back out to us directly.
Andra Thj

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website.

Verified Reviewer
| map-marker Virginia Beach, Virginia

They took to much money off my credit card

They advertised the merchandise wrong and I am not happy having $29.99

taken off my card, when it said for Seniors 2 weeks free! I never read that I would become a member. This is not advertising in my book.

Instaflex's reply to: I have been trying to cancel this product for months now

Hi Wayne - We're sorry you had issues contacting us, but our records show your account is canceled and it was canceled when you spoke to a representative. We do offer service via the phone number you called and spoke with a rep, but we also offer customer service via our self serve portal which we don't show you as having registered, we offer support over email and SMS, as well as the contact form on our website. You were sent an automated email confirming your cancellation. If you need anything further, you can always respond to that email and we'd be happy to help you.
Wayne W Rbx
map-marker West Valley City, Utah

I have been trying to cancel this product for months now

No one answers my calls to cancel my instaflex.

I have written you with regards to this and I am sending a copy of the letter to the attorney general.

Cancel my monthly instaflex ASAP.

Ive been trying to reach customer service for 2 months now with regards to this!

Loss:
$152
Cons:
  • Too difficult to cancel

Preferred solution: Full refund

User's recommendation: It’s too hard to cancel their auto refill. No one to talk to and no one answers the number related to the charge on your credit card.

Instaflex's reply to: Very unhappy. I can’t talk to a customer service person. I’m having cancel my card do to no live person to talk to

Hi Bobbie - We're sorry if you had an issue contacting us. In addition to live phone support, we do offer support through email and SMS, as well as a self service portal where customers can manage their own accounts. You would have received an invitation to register after placing your initial order. Our records show your account is canceled and that you should have received an automated email confirming this as well. We show you received only 1 shipment after your trial period. If you would like any additional help with that shipment, you can reply to the cancellation email, email us at support@instaflex.com, or give us a call. We look forward to assisting.
Bobbie C Kjc
map-marker Plant City, Florida

Very unhappy. I can’t talk to a customer service person. I’m having cancel my card do to no live person to talk to

These pill keep coming and did not ask for more to be shipped to me. Im having to cancel my credit card

User's recommendation: Don’t order with is company

Adele A Oap

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website.

Verified Reviewer
| map-marker Capitol Heights, Maryland

Wasn't please on what I was charged.

I am really upset, i was put on hold for 30 minutes and then hung up on. I would like my subscription cancelled.

Also, i don't understand why i was charge an additional $75.00. Please cancel subscription and what ever you have that authorizing a payment.

View full review

Instaflex's reply to: Cancel order of bottle of Instaflex

Hi Joanne - Our records show that your account is already canceled and an automated email confirming your cancellation was sent to the email address we have on file, which matches the one you used for this posting. If you need any additional assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out to us directly.
Joanne K Ehm

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website.

Verified Reviewer
| map-marker Bothell, Washington

Cancel order of bottle of Instaflex

Please cancel shipment of the first bottle of Instaflex. I have received the 14-day sample.

I will know shortly if Instaflex would be of any benefit as I need a hip replacement and will be discussing it with my doctor shortly.

If I still need more flexibility, I'll reorder. Thank you.

Susan B Qhs
map-marker Greenville, North Carolina

Customer service

The last customer service representative is the only one of the four I tried to call and cancel my subscription with that wasn't rude , talked loudly interrupting me and the last lady was nice and helpful. The first three I called over the last two weeks were the rudest people I have EVER had to deal with!

I was charged for a product I never received!

The product made me sick and I had a family member die during the trial period! Do NOT BUY THIS PRODUCT!!

View full review

User's recommendation: DONT BUY THIS PRODUCT!!!

Contact Information

Website:
www.instaflex.com
Mailing Address:
2323 South 3600 West
West Valley City, Utah 84119
United States
Phone:
(800) 436-0920
Contact Instaflex Customer Service

Latest Question

Has my account been cancelled? Do not continue to bill me and any refund due should be refunded. Thank you. coachgjs@***.com