What Their Customers Are Saying

?

All testimonials are provided and verified by Instaflex. Verified testimonials on Opinion Corp is a paid feature of the platform.

I was very satisfied.

Instaflex
The guy I spoke with was courteous, he articulated very well and helped me get my order done in a timely manner.
Read

Greater than expected...

Instaflex
I called to modify my autoship delivery schedule for my Instaflex Advanced subscription. Can't tell you how pleased I was to connect with Crystal in the USA! No foreign call center "experience" here. Crystal listened to my needs and responded instantly with a positive 'can do' spirit. She effortlessly got my autoship schedule setup to conform to my personal life schedule. If you call Instaflex, do hope that you get Crystal on the line! Kevin in Florida
Read

Change address

Instaflex
Moved. Very friendly representatives was helped immediately
Read
New Reviewer

Caitlyn and Ashley, your representatives were rude…would not let me speak…kept interrupting. No supervisor around…have to wait 24-72hrs to get a call back…ridiculous!!!

Horrible customer service. Tried to cancel future order...was told to call back after 14-28 days... I called back and was told that it's too late, you will be charged $74... told them that I did not receive pills, was told to track it down yourself.
View full review
ID
#2951055 Review #2951055 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Loss
$74
Preferred solution
Full refund
New Reviewer
I suspect I kept getting an instaflex inserted between me and whatever I was looking at, and so eventually decided to try after a day of yard work and aching joints. Then, I forgot all about it until a package from Instaflex shipping department, white plastic...
View full review
View full review
ID
#2575294 Review #2575294 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Branford, Connecticut
Instaflex's reply to:

Cancel an order

Hi - Based on the contact info you provided we were able to locate your account. It appears you phoned into us about 5 minutes after making this posting. We were able to cancel your account and issue you a full refund for the item in question before it shipped. You did not receive the item yet because it had not shipped as it had just been billed. We're glad to have been able to assist you and if you need anything further, please don't hesitate to contact us back directly.
ID
#2428478 Review #2428478 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Loss
$81
Preferred solution
Full refund
New Reviewer

I am broke, it took out my power bill money. I only had enough in the bank for my power bill. Now I am negative and I didn't even get the product either.

User's recommendation: No they take your.

Instaflex's reply to:

Complaint

Hi Carla - We're so sorry to hear yo were surprised by your monthly shipment. Our records show you phoned us on September 3rd, asked to have your account canceled, which it was, and received return instructions to get a full refund. They were also emailed to you as well. We show you phoned back in on September 28th to get additional info on returning the bottle, which was provided again. The team did process a full courtesy refund for you, proactively, while we await the return. If you need anything else, please don't hesitate to contact us back directly.
ID
#2195092 Review #2195092 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Loss
$267
Preferred solution
Full refund
New Reviewer

Order a sample. Then sent a bottle for 80$ and overdrawn my bank account cost me a extra 187$

Instaflex's reply to:

Wrong number get refunded for something I never received

Hi Tony - Our records indicate you paid $4.99, received your sample, and after the end of your trial period you were charged for a monthly supply. We show that you called us after you were billed for the monthly supply but before it shipped. Our agent canceled your account at your request, stopped the outbound shipment and you were issued a full refund. If you need any additional help, please don't hesitate to contact us back directly.
ID
#2191371 Review #2191371 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Loss
$50
Preferred solution
Full refund
New Reviewer

I never got the product how is that you are sticking to your word i need result please I'm paying for something i never got

Instaflex's reply to:

I want to cancel my subscription

Hi Theodore - Our records show you called into us about 15 minutes after making this post and decided to change your next shipment date instead of cancelling the subscription. Please don't hesitate to contact us back if you need anything else and thanks for being such a long time customer!
ID
#2092532 Review #2092532 is a subjective opinion of poster.
New Reviewer

I can not afford the subscription any longer.

User's recommendation: great product.

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website.

Verified Reviewer
New Reviewer

I was two time charge

Hi my name is Aldo Cavarra I just received my visa bill and I seen you changed two times.Please correct this problem thanks
View full review
ID
#2025850 Review #2025850 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Instaflex's reply to:

I only ask for sample

Donna – Our records show your account was canceled and issued a full refund on 4/27, 2 days before this posting. Please don’t hesitate to contact us back directly if you need any further assistance
ID
#1895834 Review #1895834 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Pros
  • Too expensive
Cons
  • Charge for free sample
  • Fraudulent charging without authorization
Loss
$160
Preferred solution
Full refund

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website.

Verified Reviewer
New Reviewer

y'all keep charging me $80 you better start taking out of my bank account and put it all back I didn't ask and I didn't get no more pills so don't be taking no more money out of my bank account put the $80 back in my bank account both of it I want the $160 put back in my bank account and I mean

User's recommendation: No did not work.

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website.

Verified Reviewer
New Reviewer

They get in your account and won't let go.

Please don't get involved in the two week free trial scam. It's opening the back door to your bank account. First thing ya know they've hit it for $75 dollars. They send it from one location, but you have to return it to another. They tap dance around returning your money and hold it as long as possible. The very worse part is its usless. DOES NOT WORK AT ALL. As useful as the whiskey the snake oil salesman used to push. You have to resort to scaming people when your product is CRAP.

User's recommendation: Run. Run far from these scamers.

View full review
ID
#1848790 Review #1848790 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Service
Instaflex Free Trial
Loss
$75
Preferred solution
Full refund

Contact Instaflex Customer Service

Website:
www.instaflex.com
Mailing Address:
2323 South 3600 West
West Valley City, Utah 84119
United States
Phone:
(877) 869-3310
Contact Instaflex Customer Service

Latest Question

How to cancel free trail

no anwser for cancel call

New Reviewer

Im very unsatisfied

Instaflex - Im very unsatisfied
I got charged $74 to my account for a sample pills. I was only suppose to pay for shipping
View full review
ID
#1844715 Review #1844715 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Service
Instaflex Free Trial
Loss
$70
Preferred solution
Full refund
Instaflex's reply to:

Trying to Cancel.

Marsha – Your account was canceled when we received your request. Our email account has an auto responder on it that automatically sends a reply to customers when they email us, letting them know we received their email, it is in queue, and we will get back to them within 24-48hrs. The vast majority of the time it is much faster than that 24-48hr period. If you need anything else, please don’t hesitate to email us back
ID
#1835534 Review #1835534 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Loss
$37
Preferred solution
Cancellation as of 3/23/20
New Reviewer

I get no answer to my phone call.I e mail them and got an answer.they said it will take 24 to 48 hours to get back to me.

Thank you.

User's recommendation: You can not cancel .They do not answer their phones.

Instaflex's reply to:

Junk does not work on our knees

Ann – We’re very sorry to hear the product didn’t work for you or your spouse. There is a lot of science and clinical research that went into the formulation and manufacturing of Instaflex Advanced, so while it does not work for every as their root causes of discomfort are different, we can assure you that it isn’t a junk product. We were not able to locate an account in our system that matches the information you used for your posting. If you need any customer service assistance, we’d be more than happy to help. Please email us at support@instaflex.com or give us a call at 800-436-0920
ID
#1816654 Review #1816654 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Service
Instaflex Free Trial
Preferred solution
Full refund
New Reviewer

Me and my wife tried this . Followed the directions.

Does not work.

Glucosamine much better. Also we were in a trial only and they keep sending the crap to us and billing our credit card every month.

User's recommendation: Do not buy this product,does not work.

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website.

Verified Reviewer
New Reviewer

Unauthorized use of my credit card.....FRAUD!!!!

Simple....cut and dried...ordered sample then ordered a couple times at the special three for 119.97....39.99 each if u ordered 3-5 bottles......ELECTED NO AUTOSHIP...BOTH TIMES JAN FEB 2020 SNUCK IN ONE FULL PRICE FOR 74.98 a bottle....MISSED JAN BECAUSE I TRUSTED THEM......MY BAD....NOTICED FEB.BANK TOLD ME OF JANUARY....SO LOOKS LIKE I NEED MY CC REFUNDED 74.98 times 2...Fraudulant use of my cc...or the bank will take over.. TOO BAD..USED B4 AND KIND OF LIKED THE PRODUCT BUT COULDNT AFFORD AND HAD TO STOP FOR AWHILE.....IM A RETIRED SENIOR.....DONT SEND EVER AGAIN.....CANT BE TRUSTED....AS I SAID TOO BAD!!!!!
View full review
ID
#1807618 Review #1807618 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Loss
$150
Preferred solution
Full refund
Instaflex's reply to:

Cencellation

Christine – We have cancelled your account and an automated confirmation of this cancellation has been sent to your email address. Please contact us directly at support@instaflex.com if you need any further assistance
ID
#1804797 Review #1804797 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Service
Instaflex Free Trial

I just ordered your free trial 2 week supply ofstaflex and would like to cancel and have my postage refunded. There is no doubt that this product does work but after reading several comments about how you continue to send bottles and charge monthly so I am not comfortable with placing an order at this time. Sincerely, Christine Pheney 294 woodsbluff Courth South, Bath PA ppheney@***.com

Instaflex's reply to:

I want to cancel my subscription

Hi – We’d be happy to cancel your account for you, but the information attached to this posting does not match an account in our system. You can email us at support@instaflex.com or you can give us a call 24/7 at 800-436-0920 and any of our agents would be glad to help cancel your account for you.
ID
#1795747 Review #1795747 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Service
Instaflex Membership
Preferred solution
Please cancel subscription
New Reviewer

I can not reach them by phone. No answer at many different tries.