What Their Customers Are Saying ?

All testimonials are provided and verified by Instaflex. Verified testimonials on Opinion Corp is a paid feature of the platform.

I was very satisfied.

Instaflex
The guy I spoke with was courteous, he articulated very well and helped me get my order done in a timely manner.
Read

Greater than expected...

Instaflex
I called to modify my autoship delivery schedule for my Instaflex Advanced subscription. Can't tell you how pleased I was to connect with Crystal in the USA! No foreign call center "experience" here. Crystal listened to my needs and responded instantly with a positive 'can do' spirit. She effortlessly got my autoship schedule setup to conform to my personal life schedule. If you call Instaflex, do hope that you get Crystal on the line! Kevin in Florida
Read

Change address

Instaflex
Moved. Very friendly representatives was helped immediately
Read
Instaflex's reply to:

I want to cancel my subscription

Hi Theodore - Our records show you called into us about 15 minutes after making this post and decided to change your next shipment date instead of cancelling the subscription. Please don't hesitate to contact us back if you need anything else and thanks for being such a long time customer!
ID
#2092532 Review #2092532 is a subjective opinion of poster.

I can not afford the subscription any longer.

User's recommendation: great product.

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website.

Verified Reviewer

I was two time charge

Hi my name is Aldo Cavarra I just received my visa bill and I seen you changed two times.Please correct this problem thanks
View full review
ID
#2025850 Review #2025850 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Instaflex's reply to:

I only ask for sample

Donna – Our records show your account was canceled and issued a full refund on 4/27, 2 days before this posting. Please don’t hesitate to contact us back directly if you need any further assistance
ID
#1895834 Review #1895834 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Pros
  • Too expensive
Cons
  • Fraudulent charging without authorization
  • Charge for free sample
Loss
$160
Preferred solution
Full refund

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website.

Verified Reviewer

y'all keep charging me $80 you better start taking out of my bank account and put it all back I didn't ask and I didn't get no more pills so don't be taking no more money out of my bank account put the $80 back in my bank account both of it I want the $160 put back in my bank account and I mean

User's recommendation: No did not work.

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website.

Verified Reviewer

They get in your account and won't let go.

Please don't get involved in the two week free trial scam. It's opening the back door to your bank account. First thing ya know they've hit it for $75 dollars. They send it from one location, but you have to return it to another. They tap dance around returning your money and hold it as long as possible. The very worse part is its usless. DOES NOT WORK AT ALL. As useful as the whiskey the snake oil salesman used to push. You have to resort to scaming people when your product is CRAP.

User's recommendation: Run. Run far from these scamers.

View full review
ID
#1848790 Review #1848790 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Loss
$75
Preferred solution
Full refund

Im very unsatisfied

Instaflex - Im very unsatisfied
I got charged $74 to my account for a sample pills. I was only suppose to pay for shipping
View full review
ID
#1844715 Review #1844715 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Loss
$70
Preferred solution
Full refund
Instaflex's reply to:

Trying to Cancel.

Marsha – Your account was canceled when we received your request. Our email account has an auto responder on it that automatically sends a reply to customers when they email us, letting them know we received their email, it is in queue, and we will get back to them within 24-48hrs. The vast majority of the time it is much faster than that 24-48hr period. If you need anything else, please don’t hesitate to email us back
ID
#1835534 Review #1835534 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Loss
$37
Preferred solution
Cancellation as of 3/23/20

I get no answer to my phone call.I e mail them and got an answer.they said it will take 24 to 48 hours to get back to me.

Thank you.

User's recommendation: You can not cancel .They do not answer their phones.

Instaflex's reply to:

Junk does not work on our knees

Ann – We’re very sorry to hear the product didn’t work for you or your spouse. There is a lot of science and clinical research that went into the formulation and manufacturing of Instaflex Advanced, so while it does not work for every as their root causes of discomfort are different, we can assure you that it isn’t a junk product. We were not able to locate an account in our system that matches the information you used for your posting. If you need any customer service assistance, we’d be more than happy to help. Please email us at support@instaflex.com or give us a call at 800-436-0920
ID
#1816654 Review #1816654 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Preferred solution
Full refund

Me and my wife tried this . Followed the directions.

Does not work.

Glucosamine much better. Also we were in a trial only and they keep sending the crap to us and billing our credit card every month.

User's recommendation: Do not buy this product,does not work.

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website.

Verified Reviewer

Unauthorized use of my credit card.....FRAUD!!!!

Simple....cut and dried...ordered sample then ordered a couple times at the special three for 119.97....39.99 each if u ordered 3-5 bottles......ELECTED NO AUTOSHIP...BOTH TIMES JAN FEB 2020 SNUCK IN ONE FULL PRICE FOR 74.98 a bottle....MISSED JAN BECAUSE I TRUSTED THEM......MY BAD....NOTICED FEB.BANK TOLD ME OF JANUARY....SO LOOKS LIKE I NEED MY CC REFUNDED 74.98 times 2...Fraudulant use of my cc...or the bank will take over.. TOO BAD..USED B4 AND KIND OF LIKED THE PRODUCT BUT COULDNT AFFORD AND HAD TO STOP FOR AWHILE.....IM A RETIRED SENIOR.....DONT SEND EVER AGAIN.....CANT BE TRUSTED....AS I SAID TOO BAD!!!!!
View full review
ID
#1807618 Review #1807618 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Loss
$150
Preferred solution
Full refund
Instaflex's reply to:

Cencellation

Christine – We have cancelled your account and an automated confirmation of this cancellation has been sent to your email address. Please contact us directly at support@instaflex.com if you need any further assistance
ID
#1804797 Review #1804797 is a subjective opinion of poster.

I just ordered your free trial 2 week supply ofstaflex and would like to cancel and have my postage refunded. There is no doubt that this product does work but after reading several comments about how you continue to send bottles and charge monthly so I am not comfortable with placing an order at this time. Sincerely, Christine Pheney 294 woodsbluff Courth South, Bath PA ppheney@aol.com

Contact Instaflex Customer Service

Website:
www.instaflex.com
Mailing Address:
2323 South 3600 West
West Valley City, Utah 84119
United States
Phone:
(877) 869-3310
Contact Instaflex Customer Service

Instaflex Products and Services Reviews

Product or Service Reviews
Free Trial  2.3 18
Membership  2.0 4
Shipping Service  2.4 4
Advanced Joint Support Supplement  3.2 5
Supplement Free Trial  6

Latest Question

How to cancel free trail

no anwser for cancel call

Instaflex Questions
Instaflex's reply to:

I want to cancel my subscription

Hi – We’d be happy to cancel your account for you, but the information attached to this posting does not match an account in our system. You can email us at support@instaflex.com or you can give us a call 24/7 at 800-436-0920 and any of our agents would be glad to help cancel your account for you.
ID
#1795747 Review #1795747 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Preferred solution
Please cancel subscription

I can not reach them by phone. No answer at many different tries.

Instaflex's reply to:

Request for refund for a cancellation

Terry – We’re very sorry about any delay. With the holidays we were behind a couple days due to slower delivery times on receiving returns and processing them was slightly slower due to holiday hours. Your return was received and refund was processed yesterday, shortly after you posted this, through normal course of processing. Please don’t hesitate to reach back out if you need further assistance.
ID
#1753163 Review #1753163 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Cons
  • Unethical business practices
Reason of review
Return, Exchange or Cancellation Policy
Preferred solution
Full refund

I've been trying to get my refund for about 3-4 weeks now and I feel like I'm getting the run-around about my money

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website.

Verified Reviewer

Didnt like the product..

I hurt more as I took it..
View full review
ID
#1746492 Review #1746492 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Pros
  • Too expensive
Cons
  • Price and the fact that thep keep sending the product
Reason of review
Return, Exchange or Cancellation Policy
Loss
$50
Preferred solution
Full refund
Instaflex's reply to:

It doesn't work for my flexibility and I don't care for anymore. Thanks

Aaron – We’re very sorry to hear the product did not work for you. Our records show your account was canceled when you phoned into us, about 24 hours after making this post. If you need any additional assistance, please don’t hesitate to reach back out to us directly.
ID
#1744977 Review #1744977 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Cons
  • Fraudulent charging without authorization
Reason of review
Problems with payment
Loss
$74
Preferred solution
Full refund

Im very unsatisfied with the product and I have informed my card service to cancel present and future payments that's not authorized by me

Instaflex's reply to:

I want to cancel my subscription

Amar – Our records show you phoned into us about 8 minutes after making this posting, an agent was able to help you cancel your account, stop your monthly shipment and void the charge. As it stands now, you’re fully canceled and not billed for anything other than the trial. If you need any additional assistance, please don’t hesitate to reach back out to us directly.
ID
#1716424 Review #1716424 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Cons
  • Charged my card without authorization
Reason of review
Not as described/ advertised
Loss
$75
Preferred solution
Full refund
Verified Buyer

This review is written by an individual who has purchased the reviewed product/service and/or confirms being a paying customer of this company.

Instaflex - I want to cancel my subscription

I I got charge for subscription that I did not authorize

Instaflex's reply to:

False advertisement

We’re very sorry if there was any confusion when responding to one of our advertisements. We have several different products that are advertised and they each have different offers. Our Instaflex Pain Cream advertisements offer free shipping with purchase. In order to receive the free shipping all you need to do is make a purchase, there is no subscription required. You do have the option though to make the purchase and also sign up for subscription if you like. We also have Instaflex Advanced ingestible supplement where customers can pay for a sample to try and this item has a subscription component. We’re sorry if you were confused by either offer. Please contact us directly at support@instaflex.com if we can help in any way.
ID
#1672856 Review #1672856 is a subjective opinion of poster.

you offered but when this product on channel 34 free with free shipping but when you go to website they want you to subscribe