What Their Customers Are Saying

?

All testimonials are provided and verified by Instaflex. Verified testimonials on Opinion Corp is a paid feature of the platform.

I was very satisfied.

Instaflex
The guy I spoke with was courteous, he articulated very well and helped me get my order done in a timely manner.
Read

Greater than expected...

Instaflex
I called to modify my autoship delivery schedule for my Instaflex Advanced subscription. Can't tell you how pleased I was to connect with Crystal in the USA! No foreign call center "experience" here. Crystal listened to my needs and responded instantly with a positive 'can do' spirit. She effortlessly got my autoship schedule setup to conform to my personal life schedule. If you call Instaflex, do hope that you get Crystal on the line! Kevin in Florida
Read

Change address

Instaflex
Moved. Very friendly representatives was helped immediately
Read
Instaflex's reply to:

Complaint

Hi Carla - We're so sorry to hear yo were surprised by your monthly shipment. Our records show you phoned us on September 3rd, asked to have your account canceled, which it was, and received return instructions to get a full refund. They were also emailed to you as well. We show you phoned back in on September 28th to get additional info on returning the bottle, which was provided again. The team did process a full courtesy refund for you, proactively, while we await the return. If you need anything else, please don't hesitate to contact us back directly.
ID
#2195092 Review #2195092 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Loss
$267
Preferred solution
Full refund

Order a sample. Then sent a bottle for 80$ and overdrawn my bank account cost me a extra 187$

Instaflex's reply to:

Wrong number get refunded for something I never received

Hi Tony - Our records indicate you paid $4.99, received your sample, and after the end of your trial period you were charged for a monthly supply. We show that you called us after you were billed for the monthly supply but before it shipped. Our agent canceled your account at your request, stopped the outbound shipment and you were issued a full refund. If you need any additional help, please don't hesitate to contact us back directly.
ID
#2191371 Review #2191371 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Loss
$50
Preferred solution
Full refund

I never got the product how is that you are sticking to your word i need result please I'm paying for something i never got

Instaflex's reply to:

I want to cancel my subscription

Hi Theodore - Our records show you called into us about 15 minutes after making this post and decided to change your next shipment date instead of cancelling the subscription. Please don't hesitate to contact us back if you need anything else and thanks for being such a long time customer!
ID
#2092532 Review #2092532 is a subjective opinion of poster.

I can not afford the subscription any longer.

User's recommendation: great product.

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website.

Verified Reviewer

I was two time charge

Hi my name is Aldo Cavarra I just received my visa bill and I seen you changed two times.Please correct this problem thanks
View full review
ID
#2025850 Review #2025850 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Instaflex's reply to:

I only ask for sample

Donna – Our records show your account was canceled and issued a full refund on 4/27, 2 days before this posting. Please don’t hesitate to contact us back directly if you need any further assistance
ID
#1895834 Review #1895834 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Pros
  • Too expensive
Cons
  • Charge for free sample
  • Fraudulent charging without authorization
Loss
$160
Preferred solution
Full refund

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website.

Verified Reviewer

y'all keep charging me $80 you better start taking out of my bank account and put it all back I didn't ask and I didn't get no more pills so don't be taking no more money out of my bank account put the $80 back in my bank account both of it I want the $160 put back in my bank account and I mean

User's recommendation: No did not work.

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website.

Verified Reviewer

They get in your account and won't let go.

Please don't get involved in the two week free trial scam. It's opening the back door to your bank account. First thing ya know they've hit it for $75 dollars. They send it from one location, but you have to return it to another. They tap dance around returning your money and hold it as long as possible. The very worse part is its usless. DOES NOT WORK AT ALL. As useful as the whiskey the snake oil salesman used to push. You have to resort to scaming people when your product is CRAP.

User's recommendation: Run. Run far from these scamers.

View full review
ID
#1848790 Review #1848790 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Loss
$75
Preferred solution
Full refund

Im very unsatisfied

Instaflex - Im very unsatisfied
I got charged $74 to my account for a sample pills. I was only suppose to pay for shipping
View full review
ID
#1844715 Review #1844715 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Loss
$70
Preferred solution
Full refund
Instaflex's reply to:

Trying to Cancel.

Marsha – Your account was canceled when we received your request. Our email account has an auto responder on it that automatically sends a reply to customers when they email us, letting them know we received their email, it is in queue, and we will get back to them within 24-48hrs. The vast majority of the time it is much faster than that 24-48hr period. If you need anything else, please don’t hesitate to email us back
ID
#1835534 Review #1835534 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Loss
$37
Preferred solution
Cancellation as of 3/23/20

I get no answer to my phone call.I e mail them and got an answer.they said it will take 24 to 48 hours to get back to me.

Thank you.

User's recommendation: You can not cancel .They do not answer their phones.

Instaflex's reply to:

Junk does not work on our knees

Ann – We’re very sorry to hear the product didn’t work for you or your spouse. There is a lot of science and clinical research that went into the formulation and manufacturing of Instaflex Advanced, so while it does not work for every as their root causes of discomfort are different, we can assure you that it isn’t a junk product. We were not able to locate an account in our system that matches the information you used for your posting. If you need any customer service assistance, we’d be more than happy to help. Please email us at support@instaflex.com or give us a call at 800-436-0920
ID
#1816654 Review #1816654 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Preferred solution
Full refund

Me and my wife tried this . Followed the directions.

Does not work.

Glucosamine much better. Also we were in a trial only and they keep sending the crap to us and billing our credit card every month.

User's recommendation: Do not buy this product,does not work.

Contact Instaflex Customer Service

Website:
www.instaflex.com
Mailing Address:
2323 South 3600 West
West Valley City, Utah 84119
United States
Phone:
(877) 869-3310
Contact Instaflex Customer Service

Instaflex Products and Services Reviews

Product or Service Reviews
Free Trial  2.3 18
Membership  2.0 4
Shipping Service  2.4 4
Advanced Joint Support Supplement  3.2 5
Supplement Free Trial  4

Latest Question

How to cancel free trail

no anwser for cancel call

Instaflex Questions

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website.

Verified Reviewer

Unauthorized use of my credit card.....FRAUD!!!!

Simple....cut and dried...ordered sample then ordered a couple times at the special three for 119.97....39.99 each if u ordered 3-5 bottles......ELECTED NO AUTOSHIP...BOTH TIMES JAN FEB 2020 SNUCK IN ONE FULL PRICE FOR 74.98 a bottle....MISSED JAN BECAUSE I TRUSTED THEM......MY BAD....NOTICED FEB.BANK TOLD ME OF JANUARY....SO LOOKS LIKE I NEED MY CC REFUNDED 74.98 times 2...Fraudulant use of my cc...or the bank will take over.. TOO BAD..USED B4 AND KIND OF LIKED THE PRODUCT BUT COULDNT AFFORD AND HAD TO STOP FOR AWHILE.....IM A RETIRED SENIOR.....DONT SEND EVER AGAIN.....CANT BE TRUSTED....AS I SAID TOO BAD!!!!!
View full review
ID
#1807618 Review #1807618 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Loss
$150
Preferred solution
Full refund
Instaflex's reply to:

Cencellation

Christine – We have cancelled your account and an automated confirmation of this cancellation has been sent to your email address. Please contact us directly at support@instaflex.com if you need any further assistance
ID
#1804797 Review #1804797 is a subjective opinion of poster.

I just ordered your free trial 2 week supply ofstaflex and would like to cancel and have my postage refunded. There is no doubt that this product does work but after reading several comments about how you continue to send bottles and charge monthly so I am not comfortable with placing an order at this time. Sincerely, Christine Pheney 294 woodsbluff Courth South, Bath PA ppheney@***.com

Instaflex's reply to:

I want to cancel my subscription

Hi – We’d be happy to cancel your account for you, but the information attached to this posting does not match an account in our system. You can email us at support@instaflex.com or you can give us a call 24/7 at 800-436-0920 and any of our agents would be glad to help cancel your account for you.
ID
#1795747 Review #1795747 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Preferred solution
Please cancel subscription

I can not reach them by phone. No answer at many different tries.

Instaflex's reply to:

Request for refund for a cancellation

Terry – We’re very sorry about any delay. With the holidays we were behind a couple days due to slower delivery times on receiving returns and processing them was slightly slower due to holiday hours. Your return was received and refund was processed yesterday, shortly after you posted this, through normal course of processing. Please don’t hesitate to reach back out if you need further assistance.
ID
#1753163 Review #1753163 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Cons
  • Unethical business practices
Reason of review
Return, Exchange or Cancellation Policy
Preferred solution
Full refund

I've been trying to get my refund for about 3-4 weeks now and I feel like I'm getting the run-around about my money

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website.

Verified Reviewer

Didnt like the product..

I hurt more as I took it..
View full review
ID
#1746492 Review #1746492 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Pros
  • Too expensive
Cons
  • Price and the fact that thep keep sending the product
Reason of review
Return, Exchange or Cancellation Policy
Loss
$50
Preferred solution
Full refund
Instaflex's reply to:

It doesn't work for my flexibility and I don't care for anymore. Thanks

Aaron – We’re very sorry to hear the product did not work for you. Our records show your account was canceled when you phoned into us, about 24 hours after making this post. If you need any additional assistance, please don’t hesitate to reach back out to us directly.
ID
#1744977 Review #1744977 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Cons
  • Fraudulent charging without authorization
Reason of review
Problems with payment
Loss
$74
Preferred solution
Full refund

Im very unsatisfied with the product and I have informed my card service to cancel present and future payments that's not authorized by me