What Their Customers Are Saying

?

All testimonials are provided and verified by Instaflex. Verified testimonials on Opinion Corp is a paid feature of the platform.

I was very satisfied.

Instaflex
The guy I spoke with was courteous, he articulated very well and helped me get my order done in a timely manner.
Read

Greater than expected...

Instaflex
I called to modify my autoship delivery schedule for my Instaflex Advanced subscription. Can't tell you how pleased I was to connect with Crystal in the USA! No foreign call center "experience" here. Crystal listened to my needs and responded instantly with a positive 'can do' spirit. She effortlessly got my autoship schedule setup to conform to my personal life schedule. If you call Instaflex, do hope that you get Crystal on the line! Kevin in Florida
Read

Change address

Instaflex
Moved. Very friendly representatives was helped immediately
Read

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website.

Verified Reviewer
New Reviewer

Cancel all future instaflex charges to my account

i have an abundance of bottles of instaflex and want to cancel any more orders immediately you are no longer authorized to charge my credit card thank you ELEANOR POJAS WAILUKU,HAWAII 96793

User's recommendation: try b4 u buy.

View full review
ID
#3899384 Review #3899384 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Bekasi City, West Java
Preferred solution
stop all future mailings
Instaflex's reply to:

Cancel my order

Hi Greg - We're so sorry to hear you experienced a long wait, that is very atypical. We have your phone number from you account so we'll use that to look into your hold times and see what the problem was. We appreciate you bringing it to our attention. We have canceled your account for you and an automated email has been sent to you confirming this as well. Please don't hesitate to reach out if you have any further questions.
ID
#3861719 Review #3861719 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Preferred solution
Full refund

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website.

Verified Reviewer
New Reviewer

phone support is too long in waiting I have tried several times to contact Instaflex to no avel very upset they don't deserve my business

Instaflex's reply to:

Suspect company. I did not sign up for and order.

Hi Jeanette,
Worry sorry you had an issue getting through to us on the phone. Our records show that you were able to connect with a rep, your monthly shipment was stopped and you were issued a full refund. Should you need anything else, please don't hesitate to contact us directly at support@instaflex.com
ID
#3784707 Review #3784707 is a subjective opinion of poster.

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website.

Verified Reviewer
New Reviewer

I want a refund.I signed on for the trial offer for $5.99. My Account was charged for

$79.

I did not make an order for subscriptions. This is a scam just to get elder people's money. I want a complete refund, or I will put in a complaint with Bob.

I was on hold for 2 hours of music and a person suggesting I send an email. This is just a tactic to get the person to hang up.

User's recommendation: Don't sign up for the 5.99 trail they will charge your card 80 dollars.

Instaflex's reply to:

I want to cancel my subscription

Hi - No problem, we understand that things come up. Your account has been canceled and an automated email has been sent to you as well confirming this cancellation. Please don't hesitate to reach back out to us after you have tried the product if you wish to reactivate.
ID
#3778016 Review #3778016 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Pros
  • Prompt service
New Reviewer

Out town on emergency. Unable to use product within the trial period. Please extend time to use and respond

User's recommendation: Not able to use....................................!!@@@@@@@!!@@@@@@@@@@@@@@.

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website.

Verified Reviewer
New Reviewer

Calls are never answer I have call for 3 days

Im calling to cancell because the product does not help me at all and can never get a return call or I stay waiting for an associate for over an hour and no help

User's recommendation: Don’t ge involved with this co.

View full review
ID
#3774700 Review #3774700 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Miami, Florida
Loss
$140
Preferred solution
Cancellation and refund of last order just received since product has not helped when I used at least most of first bottle . I need to return secon bottle and I want a full refund on that one
New Reviewer

Free Sample Shipping is not going through on my card

The phone call did not go through. The 1st # was a 1877# in your ad n I knew immediately it was a scam there. The rep barely spoke English. I hung up n called back on the # n a recording with a female with a British accent came on so I hung up. I've been trying to get this sample for over a month. My card isn't going through I have to give it in person. I was scammed n my card won't just let me mack a purchase online. So sorry for the inconvenience. We shop at GNC @ least once/month. Please help me, I would really like to try your supplement. 2 of my friends swear by it TYSVM
View full review
1 comment
#2173413

Would like to at least try the sample but I see that it seems like a lot of people think it's a scam so I'm discouraged

ID
#3468609 Review #3468609 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Service
Instaflex Free Trial
Preferred solution
Free 2 week sample of Instaflex. My card won't go through online.
Instaflex's reply to:

Could not cancel

Hi Charles - We're terribly sorry you had an issue getting through to us on the phone, that is highly abnormal as our hold times right now are less than a couple minutes. Customers can also contact us via email, support@instaflex.com, as well as using their online account self service. We have canceled your trial for you, which is still within the trial period, and an automated email has been sent to you confirming this as well. Please don't hesitate to contact us back if you need any additional help.
ID
#3344492 Review #3344492 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Preferred solution
Deliver product or service ordered
New Reviewer

BI also signed up for the trial period. BUT after receiving the trial sample I have been trying for 3 days to cancel

Waiting over 1hr each time no one ever answered the phone. This is a scam

User's recommendation: Beware this is a scam.

New Reviewer

My costumer experience was a10!

In the last 3 months, my father passed and my niece passed. I have had a brain fog and did not realize that I had not canceled my order. I'm right now in a financial stress because of the family loss! Your customer service department was very helpful! I was very disappointed that this product went up from 45 y to o over 80 dollars.

User's recommendation: Not so sure because my first bottle was 40 something but this bottle was over 80. Rather expensive.

View full review
ID
#3229344 Review #3229344 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Elizabethtown, North Carolina
Loss
$80
Preferred solution
Full refund
New Reviewer

Caitlyn and Ashley, your representatives were rude…would not let me speak…kept interrupting. No supervisor around…have to wait 24-72hrs to get a call back…ridiculous!!!

Horrible customer service. Tried to cancel future order...was told to call back after 14-28 days... I called back and was told that it's too late, you will be charged $74... told them that I did not receive pills, was told to track it down yourself.
View full review
ID
#2951055 Review #2951055 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Loss
$74
Preferred solution
Full refund

Contact Instaflex Customer Service

Website:
www.instaflex.com
Mailing Address:
2323 South 3600 West
West Valley City, Utah 84119
United States
Phone:
(800) 436-0920
Contact Instaflex Customer Service

Latest Question

Can I please cancel my account? I also have 2 unopened bottles, can I return them for a refund?

My knee condition got better on its own! I want to cancel the product. Thank you for your time and consideration.

New Reviewer

Free trial shipping bag arrived empty

I suspect I kept getting an instaflex inserted between me and whatever I was looking at, and so eventually decided to try after a day of yard work and aching joints. Then, I forgot all about it until a package from Instaflex shipping department, white plastic...
View full review
View full review
ID
#2575294 Review #2575294 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Branford, Connecticut
Instaflex's reply to:

Cancel an order

Hi - Based on the contact info you provided we were able to locate your account. It appears you phoned into us about 5 minutes after making this posting. We were able to cancel your account and issue you a full refund for the item in question before it shipped. You did not receive the item yet because it had not shipped as it had just been billed. We're glad to have been able to assist you and if you need anything further, please don't hesitate to contact us back directly.
ID
#2428478 Review #2428478 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Loss
$81
Preferred solution
Full refund
New Reviewer

I am broke, it took out my power bill money. I only had enough in the bank for my power bill. Now I am negative and I didn't even get the product either.

User's recommendation: No they take your.

Instaflex's reply to:

Complaint

Hi Carla - We're so sorry to hear yo were surprised by your monthly shipment. Our records show you phoned us on September 3rd, asked to have your account canceled, which it was, and received return instructions to get a full refund. They were also emailed to you as well. We show you phoned back in on September 28th to get additional info on returning the bottle, which was provided again. The team did process a full courtesy refund for you, proactively, while we await the return. If you need anything else, please don't hesitate to contact us back directly.
ID
#2195092 Review #2195092 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Loss
$267
Preferred solution
Full refund
New Reviewer

Order a sample. Then sent a bottle for 80$ and overdrawn my bank account cost me a extra 187$

Instaflex's reply to:

Wrong number get refunded for something I never received

Hi Tony - Our records indicate you paid $4.99, received your sample, and after the end of your trial period you were charged for a monthly supply. We show that you called us after you were billed for the monthly supply but before it shipped. Our agent canceled your account at your request, stopped the outbound shipment and you were issued a full refund. If you need any additional help, please don't hesitate to contact us back directly.
ID
#2191371 Review #2191371 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Loss
$50
Preferred solution
Full refund
New Reviewer

I never got the product how is that you are sticking to your word i need result please I'm paying for something i never got

Instaflex's reply to:

I want to cancel my subscription

Hi Theodore - Our records show you called into us about 15 minutes after making this post and decided to change your next shipment date instead of cancelling the subscription. Please don't hesitate to contact us back if you need anything else and thanks for being such a long time customer!
ID
#2092532 Review #2092532 is a subjective opinion of poster.
New Reviewer

I can not afford the subscription any longer.

User's recommendation: great product.

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website.

Verified Reviewer
New Reviewer

I was two time charge

Hi my name is Aldo Cavarra I just received my visa bill and I seen you changed two times.Please correct this problem thanks
View full review
ID
#2025850 Review #2025850 is a subjective opinion of poster.