filters
State:
Show
City:
Show
Product:
Show

What Their Customers Are Saying ?

Instaflex - Change address

Instaflex
Moved. Very friendly representatives was helped immediately

Instaflex - Was wondering about shipment details

Instaflex
Everything has been taken care of and i love the product and would recommend to everyone

Instaflex

Instaflex
Gentlemen, Yes, I am a happy camper with this amazingproduct that has an imense effect on arthritic pain in both knees, ankles, and hands. I am awaiting TKR scheduling and have periodic injections of Euflexia every six months to barely ambulate. Although I loved my profession as a Surgical Physician Assistant, I was unable to continue practice because of Arthritic pain and discomfort as one is required to stand stationary for prolonged periods... Read more
Instaflex's reply to:

Ineshia – Our records show that you phoned in to us this morning and updated the address on the order. Your order will ship out to the corrected address. Please don’t hesitate to contact us back directly should you need any additional assistance.
Read more
#1514632
I ordered the 2week free trial for $4.99 and didn't realize I was automatically signed up for monthly charges to my credit card. The charge of $74 plus was charged and my credit card company contacted me immediately to advise me of a suspicious charge to my card...
Read more
#1503806
Instaflex's reply to:

Jacqui - we would be more than happy to assist you with your issue. In order to do so, we need a little more information from you. Can you contact us directly at 800-436-0920 or email us at support@instaflex.com
Read more
#1500987

Instaflex - Good I'll buy more

I paid for my 2 week trial of Instaflex I cancelled a few days after receiving I didn't know I could buy them at a shopping center close to where I live at GNC I can buy them there instead of paying the s&h for more
#1494135
Show
Instaflex's reply to:

Quincey – Your account was canceled on 3/9 when you phoned into us. If you need any additional assistance, please don’t hesitate to contact us back directly.
Read more
#1488996
Salem - we received your email shortly after you made this posting. Your account was canceled and you were sent return instructions on getting a full refund for all 3 bottles. We’re sorry if you missed the subscription program terms when you checked out, but all aspect...
Read more
#1469744
Instaflex's reply to:

Michelle – Your account is indeed canceled. Should you need anything else, please don’t hesitate to contact us back directly.
Read more
#1464864
Instaflex's reply to:

Kathryn - we show you contacted us earlier today via our customer service center. The agent you spoke with was able to locate your account, help you with your order, and provide you return instructions. Should you need any additional help, please don’t hesitate to...
Read more
#1433014

Instaflex - Payment

Would not take a prepaid credit card, have the money on the card. But they don't honor aPREpaid Visa card
#1412679
Show

Contact Instaflex Customer Service

Mailing Address:
Instaflex
MS# 730 913 West 2900 South
Salt Lake City, UT 84119
Phone:
(877) 869-3310
All Instaflex Contacts
Beatrice - Our records show you were able to call in to us on 12/1 and you spoke with a representative who has able to help you cancel your account. They were also able to stop your shipment for you and issue you a full refund. If you need any additional assistance,...
Read more
#1412114