Filter by rating :
filters

What Their Customers Are Saying ?

All testimonials are provided and verified by Instaflex. Verified testimonials on Opinion Corp is a paid feature of the platform.

Greater than expected... | Instaflex review

Instaflex
I called to modify my autoship delivery schedule for my Instaflex Advanced subscription. Can't tell you how pleased I was to connect with Crystal in the USA! No foreign call center "experience" here. Crystal listened to my needs and responded instantly with a positive 'can do' spirit. She effortlessly got my autoship schedule setup to conform to my personal life schedule. If you call Instaflex, do hope that you get Crystal on the line! Kevin in Florida
Read

Change address | Instaflex review

Instaflex
Moved. Very friendly representatives was helped immediately
Read

Was wondering about shipment details | Instaflex review

Instaflex
Everything has been taken care of and i love the product and would recommend to everyone
Read
Instaflex's reply to:

Request for refund for a cancellation | Instaflex review

Terry – We’re very sorry about any delay. With the holidays we were behind a couple days due to slower delivery times on receiving returns and processing them was slightly slower due to holiday hours. Your return was received and refund was processed yesterday, shortly after you posted this, through normal course of processing. Please don’t hesitate to reach back out if you need further assistance.
Review
#1753163 Review #1753163 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Cons
  • Unethical business practices
Reason of review
Return, Exchange or Cancellation Policy
Preferred solution
Full refund

I've been trying to get my refund for about 3-4 weeks now and I feel like I'm getting the run-around about my money

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website.

Verified Reviewer

Didnt like the product.. | Instaflex review

I hurt more as I took it..
View full review
Review
#1746492 Review #1746492 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Pros
  • Too expensive
Cons
  • Price and the fact that thep keep sending the product
Reason of review
Return, Exchange or Cancellation Policy
Loss
$50
Preferred solution
Full refund
Tags
  • Currency
  • Suffering
Instaflex's reply to:

It doesn't work for my flexibility and I don't care for anymore. Thanks | Instaflex review

Aaron – We’re very sorry to hear the product did not work for you. Our records show your account was canceled when you phoned into us, about 24 hours after making this post. If you need any additional assistance, please don’t hesitate to reach back out to us directly.
Review
#1744977 Review #1744977 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Cons
  • Fraudulent charging without authorization
Reason of review
Problems with payment
Loss
$74
Preferred solution
Full refund
Tags
  • Confidence trick

Im very unsatisfied with the product and I have informed my card service to cancel present and future payments that's not authorized by me

Instaflex's reply to:

I want to cancel my subscription | Instaflex review

Amar – Our records show you phoned into us about 8 minutes after making this posting, an agent was able to help you cancel your account, stop your monthly shipment and void the charge. As it stands now, you’re fully canceled and not billed for anything other than the trial. If you need any additional assistance, please don’t hesitate to reach back out to us directly.
Review
#1716424 Review #1716424 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Cons
  • Charged my card without authorization
Reason of review
Not as described/ advertised
Loss
$75
Preferred solution
Full refund
Verified Buyer

This review is written by an individual who has purchased the reviewed product/service and/or confirms being a paying customer of this company.

I want to cancel my subscription - Instaflex review

I I got charge for subscription that I did not authorize

Instaflex's reply to:

False advertisement | Instaflex review

We’re very sorry if there was any confusion when responding to one of our advertisements. We have several different products that are advertised and they each have different offers. Our Instaflex Pain Cream advertisements offer free shipping with purchase. In order to receive the free shipping all you need to do is make a purchase, there is no subscription required. You do have the option though to make the purchase and also sign up for subscription if you like. We also have Instaflex Advanced ingestible supplement where customers can pay for a sample to try and this item has a subscription component. We’re sorry if you were confused by either offer. Please contact us directly at support@instaflex.com if we can help in any way.
Review
#1672856 Review #1672856 is a subjective opinion of poster.

you offered but when this product on channel 34 free with free shipping but when you go to website they want you to subscribe

Felix – Our records indicate your account was canceled this morning when you phoned into our customer care center. You were sent an automated email confirming this cancellation as well. If you need additional assistance, please don’t hesitate to contact us back...
View full review
Review
#1635497 Review #1635497 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Instaflex's reply to:

Malik – We’re sorry about any confusion there may be with your account. Our records show you called us on 7/31 for the first time, your account was canceled and you were issued return instructions. You phoned back to us on 8/7 about this order, but this time the...
View full review
Review
#1615798 Review #1615798 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Tags
  • disapointed

Good product | Instaflex review from El Paso, Texas

I have osteoarthritis with pain this has help me. Thank you
View full review
Review
#1595530 Review #1595530 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Reason of review
Good quality
Teresa – We’re sorry you received an unwanted shipment. Our records do not show receiving any communication from you about your account after placing your original order. We have canceled your account for you after receiving this message. We’d also be more than...
View full review
Review
#1581699 Review #1581699 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Contact Instaflex Customer Service

Website:
Mailing Address:
MS# 730 913 West 2900 South
Salt Lake City, UT 84119
All Instaflex Contacts
Sally – Your order has been canceled and an automated email has been sent to you confirming this as well.
View full review
Review
#1566158 Review #1566158 is a subjective opinion of poster.